XBMC Cheat Sheet

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
realtebo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 165
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #31
first topic link doesn't work anymore
find quote
starchy77 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #32
neither link works
find quote
nickr Online
Donor
Posts: 12,476
Joined: May 2009
Reputation: 229
Location: Christchurch NZ
Post: #33
Oh well you'll just have to RFTM (wiki.xbmc.org) and maybe do a new cheat sheet Smile

If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thank user' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "Thank you" button.)
find quote
Silvrav Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #34
Link in post 25 still works...just DL it
find quote
buZZZard43 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #35
can not seem to download

have just got my first two mbox dual core mili400 and I am just stupid is there a place I can call to get tech support

thankyou Silrav - got it
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-06 20:10 by buZZZard43.)
find quote
sp1d3y Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #36
Does anyone have the original file? I just wanted to see what it looked like. The others that were done are nice too. I might have it somewhere.
find quote
mason Offline
Fan
Posts: 315
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #37
nevermind Wink
(This post was last modified: 2015-02-26 16:17 by mason.)
find quote
sp1d3y Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #38
Probably time to make a new one anyway lol.
find quote
maggigisla Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #39
I have a remote like the one on this page : http://www.xtreamer.net/2012/new-accessories.html
Can someone tell me how to turn on/off the box (I have this box if that matters : http://www.xtreamer.net/ultra2/)
find quote
peppe_sr Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 923
Joined: Mar 2006
Reputation: 9
Location: Italia, Sicilia, Siracusa
Post: #40
"S"or corrispondent menu remote button on the remote, then shut down,
find quote
maggigisla Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #41
@peppe_sr
I should have made my question a bit clearer, I know how to shut down, but I don't know how to start the device. I can see that this is more of a question to ask on the forum of the manufacturer of the device I'm using. I was just hoping someone here had the same problem and knew the solution.
find quote
peppe_sr Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 923
Joined: Mar 2006
Reputation: 9
Location: Italia, Sicilia, Siracusa
Post: #42
i misunderstood, i read only "off". sorry but i can't help you.
all depend from the device. so as you already say have to ask in manufacturer site.
a friend of mine have a similar device and he told me that it doesn't totally shut down but it goes in a kind of hibernation so you should be able to call him back easily.
Peppe
find quote
Post Reply