Any info on a new version for the XBMC 10?
Question 
Hi,

Ellipsis is still my favorite skin by far and I was wondering if anyone know if there is still coming a version that fully supports the features of the latest final of XBMC.

I remeber a good while ago that the plan was to release as soon as XBMC got a new release. But whem I look through this sub forum it feels like there isn't much happening at the moment.

I'm a developer myself so this isn't naging about "get me a new version" but I just feel a little in the dark at the moment Nerd
I am also looking forward for a progress update. :-)
Cheers
ubuntuf4n
Try this
The one in the main post is Dharma compatible. It is also in the passion-xbmc.org repo.
-stoli-
Hmm,

I haven't tried the passion-xbmc.org repo so I will check out that one. The only thing I'm missing at the moment are the Addon manager since the version I have now of Ellipsis doesn't support this and I wasn't aware of any newer versions Smile
Soon. Thats alls I can say, just keep checking our website.
Team Blackbolt - Digital Design
Twitter.com/TeamBlackbolt | TeamBlackbolt.co.uk
You're in my RSS-feed so I will see any progress there I hope Smile Thanks for the reply Blackbolt
Berz Wrote:You're in my RSS-feed so I will see any progress there I hope Smile Thanks for the reply Blackbolt

No probs mate. I've been speaking with Hitcher and he's agreed to help me finish off Ellipsis. We were working on the skin last night and we made some serious progress.

So we should have the 1.2 release available very shortly.
I am very glad to hear that you are still on it.
Even better, that you got support from the very talented hitcher. :-)
This skin is really a masterpiece.
Cheers
ubuntuf4n
ubuntuf4n Wrote:I am very glad to hear that you are still on it.
Even better, that you got support from the very talented hitcher. :-)
This skin is really a masterpiece.