XBMC library missing some video Content on apple tv 2G
Rainbow 
Hello,
Im new with XBMC media centre, i just installed it two days back after jailbreak my apple tv 2nd gen, i added my video shares (Movies), and when i checked the library i noticed that some movies are missing, those movies are already there when i browse with file option and i can play them normally !!
Yesterday i tried to add another video share (TV-Shows), and when i checked the library i found only three shows out of 50 Sad, and i can see all the shows when browse with file option !!!

I tried to remove and add these shares with no luck Blush

Any idea how to over come this issue, please .

Regards
Are the files named properly? If the scraper can't identify a show it won't put it in the library
Firstly are you creating the share to point to simply the top level, ie the TV Shows folder? Also when selecting it are you then telling XBMC that the folder includes TV Shows?

Can you confirm the file structure is something similar to:

TV Shows
- Show 1
-- Season 1
-- Season 2
- Show 2
-- Season 1
-- Season 2

And also that you episodes are somethings like:

ffoo.s01e01.*
foo.s01.e01.*
foo.s01_e01.*
foo_[s01]_[e01]_*
foo.1x01.*
foo.101.*

[foo = name of show]

This might help some more: http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=TV_...onventions

Thanks
Darren
Oh, actually most of these TV-shows are Anime, and most of the file names are similar to :
- Full_Metal_Panic!/
-- [AHQ]_Full_Metal_Panic!_-_01_-_The_Guy_I_Kinda_Like_is_a_Sergeant.mkv
-- [AHQ] Full Metal Panic! - 02 - I Want to Protect You.mkv
-- [AHQ]-Full-Metal-Panic!-03-Lingerie-Panic.mkv
-- Full_Metal_Panic!_-_06_-_Still_Alive.mkv
-- 07-Full_Metal_Panic!.mkv
-- 08_-_Part_Time_Steady.mkv
so these file structure will not work ? and i have to rename all the file files to the recommended file convention, this is gonna be a nightmare Shocked, any easy way to do that?

what about the movies, any naming convention i should follow ?

Regards