Comprehensive InfoLabel list
Question 
Hi everyone.

Is the infolabel list comprehensive? I see the current list here:

http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=InfoLabels

The reason I'm asking is that I'm working on porting the Boxee skin over to XBMC. So far I've got most of the navigation working and everything drawing correctly, but some controls aren't working. For example,

ListItem.Property(foldericon)

is used in one of the Boxee windows, but this InfoLabel does not appear on the Wiki page. So the list is either incomplete, or this is a custom InfoLabel that is specific to the Boxee app.

If it's specific to the Boxee app, then I'm guessing I have a couple options. I either need to find an XBMC substitute, or (I'm guessing here) I can create a python script that can be made to mimic the Boxee function in this case. Is this possible?

I'm a little new to this, but I'm having fun digging around in the boxee skin and seeing what I can get working. Thanks.

-Jerimiah
NOOO!!! Dont port Boxee! They are making money off of an open source application. Our hard work is being used for their benefit.

</rant>

To answer your question, I dont think it is a definitive list. But it will be close.
To learn more, click here.
I reference that wiki all the time, I cant think of a time when I noticed it incomplete. If anything it might have some old deprecated xbox infolabels still in the wiki...

What did that info label do?

Check out The Carmichael - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Night - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Unfinished - A Skin For XBMC
It's part of Boxee's 'Manage Sources' system. It works a little different than XBMC so I'm trying to decide if it's worth it (or necessary) to duplicate the function in XBMC.