[MOD] Assorted Mod Pack

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #46
Slurrrp Wrote:Thanks a lot! Maybe you can share the incomplete videoOSD aswell? Smile
So we can use our own buttons in the meantime... sorry i'm so impatient, but i love your mod.


OK, I create this as you want, download this


[Image: 2011-06-06_173258.jpg]

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
Slurrrp Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 179
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #47
mstef, awesome, very much appreciated! Nod

Maybe you should also include the xbmc subs xml, because the orginal will overlap with your mod...
this is mine, a quick and dirty edit, had to remove the scrollbar because i couldn't get that alligned properly.
http://www.mediafire.com/?gkhc3ih3d4x3vq7
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #48
Slurrrp Wrote:mstef, awesome, very much appreciated! Nod

Maybe you should also include the xbmc subs xml, because the orginal will overlap with your mod...
this is mine, a quick and dirty edit, had to remove the scrollbar because i couldn't get that alligned properly.
http://www.mediafire.com/?gkhc3ih3d4x3vq7

Yes, of course I moved this up and right also here Smile

BTW, does anyone know how to check that xbmc subtitles is open in DialogSeekbar.xml? I tried add window id into script-XBMC-Subtitles-main.xml but any IsActive or IsVisible method didn't work for me.

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #49
Slurrrp Wrote:mstef, awesome, very much appreciated! Nod

Maybe you should also include the xbmc subs xml, because the orginal will overlap with your mod...
this is mine, a quick and dirty edit, had to remove the scrollbar because i couldn't get that alligned properly.
http://www.mediafire.com/?gkhc3ih3d4x3vq7

I have also this alternative version:

[Image: 2011-06-15_195934.jpg]

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #50
Hi Mstef would these be of any use to you not tried to add them myself as i have been too busy lately.
[Image: white%20media%20icons.jpg]

Download here http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3921965/XBMC/fus...sd.com.zip
The circular part can easily be removed then it woul be a fairly simple task of creating focused textures.
Ps really like your latest modpack but i still prefer the original white osd

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
(This post was last modified: 2011-06-16 02:59 by paul.)
find quote
Slurrrp Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 179
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #51
mstef Wrote:I have also this alternative version:

[Image: 2011-06-15_195934.jpg]

Nice. I do like the the buttons (audio, video) but don't like the extra stuff, i think. When pressing 'm' or 'enter' i dont have to see the movie poster or episode image.
But then there's no more place for the buttons... Wink Anyway i would like to try it out.. so pls share Smile

And i'm now using xperience1080's pause, play etc icons, i think they look good with this skin and your mod.
(This post was last modified: 2011-06-16 21:38 by Slurrrp.)
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #52
Slurrrp Wrote:Nice. I do like the the buttons (audio, video) but don't like the extra stuff, i think. When pressing 'm' or 'enter' i dont have to see the movie poster or episode image.
But then there's no more place for the buttons... Wink Anyway i would like to try it out.. so pls share Smile

And i'm now using xperience1080's pause, play etc icons, i think they look good with this skin and your mod.

Try this link

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #53
paul Wrote:Hi Mstef would these be of any use to you not tried to add them myself as i have been too busy lately.
[Image: white%20media%20icons.jpg]

Download here http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3921965/XBMC/fus...sd.com.zip
The circular part can easily be removed then it woul be a fairly simple task of creating focused textures.
Ps really like your latest modpack but i still prefer the original white osd

It's looking good but I also don't have time right now. Will try if I have some.

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
Slurrrp Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 179
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #54
mstef Wrote:Try this link

This is not the alternative version?
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #55
Slurrrp Wrote:This is not the alternative version?

You are right I mess something and pack not that file. Redownload file I've just swapped it.

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
Slurrrp Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 179
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #56
Thanks! i like it better than the original, but with tv shows it's not right?
Videos and Movies are ok... but tv shows look like this on my system:
[Image: unledfgc.png]
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #57
Slurrrp Wrote:Thanks! i like it better than the original, but with tv shows it's not right?
Videos and Movies are ok... but tv shows look like this on my system:
OK, try again redownload. Sorry, but I do this fast on my knee Smile

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote
Slurrrp Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 179
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 1
Post: #58
mstef Wrote:OK, try again redownload. Sorry, but I do this fast on my knee Smile

you're fast Nod i like it.. and no need to be sorry
find quote
henrikyo Offline
Fan
Posts: 350
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #59
I get a recently added error when using this mod, i use eden

TV: UE55F8005
XBMC: Mac mini 2012 with windows 8.1
SOUND: Sonos playbar + Sonos Sub + 2x Rear Play: 3
find quote
mstef Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 248
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Poland
Post: #60
henrikyo Wrote:I get a recently added error when using this mod, i use eden

This mod and Fusion itself are Dharma compatible only.

AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
find quote