New flags and Player Buttons

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #1
Just fineshed fixing up fusion how i like it and thought i would share.

New Flags

[Image: screenshot001.jpg]


New Buttons shown using Crookas Mod
[Image: crookas.jpg]
New buttons shown using original skin
[Image: screenshot004.png]

Just place mod.xbt file in your skins media folder.
Then go to settings/appearance and select mod as your theme and voila done
Get it here http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3921965/mod.xbt

If any one wants the uncompressed files these can be made available if required
I may create more flag packs when i find the time
Ps flags are based on the purity flags which i found on the forum eons ago
And the buttons are based on xperience buttons which i edited to work with Fusion Wink

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
(This post was last modified: 2011-04-24 01:27 by paul.)
find quote
dsmuk Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: UAE
Post: #2
Thanks for the that.

Have put the VideoOSD and the FullScreenInfo xml files into my Xperience theme as I find the fonts hard to read and using these icons link the Xperinence theme to VideoOSD
find quote
shahid Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Thanks for the mod Paul; I am using frellan and crookas mod.
I tried using your mod, and the flags are not showing up on any of the views. I have placed the file in the media folder, and changed the theme...not sure where Im going wrong.
find quote
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #4
shahid Wrote:Thanks for the mod Paul; I am using frellan and crookas mod.
I tried using your mod, and the flags are not showing up on any of the views. I have placed the file in the media folder, and changed the theme...not sure where Im going wrong.
What skin version are you using?
Frellans mod is based on version 0.8.5
Crookas mod is based on version 0.8.8

So for the flags to show you must use arcanthurs fusion v0.8.8
Also most if not all of frellans mods/fixes are included in arcanthurs latest version

on another note have you got flags switched off in settings by any chance.
If your still having problems i could upload a copy of the version i am running if it helps,
maybe i should have thought of that sooner.......Confused

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
find quote
shahid Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
I have downloaded 0.8.8.
your mod works fine now; thanks heaps for this-looks great.
find quote
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #6
Glad you like themBig Grin

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
find quote