Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Cruzan Confluence
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Cruzan Confluence is a Mod of the default Confluence skin for XBMC 10.1. It is a combination of concepts from many popular skins, i am attempting to mix their great ideas into a skin that should be easy for first time XBMC users to understand and use. Any help with the artwork of the skin will be greatly appreciated. Any help with any area of the skin is also greatly appreciated as this is a hobby of mine and I’m self taught, plus I’ve tried to integrate a couple ideas and scripts and plug-ins from other skins, so if you can help feel free to help! PM me username cruzannavy.

Cruzan Confluence 5.28.11

To Download http://www.mediafire.com/?gxcex9l4kjk55e7

i forgot to mod a line in the setting menu line 3091 in custom_SkinSetting_1111.xml it should be this:
Code:
<onclick>XBMC.RunScript(script.logo-downloader,mode=bulk,clearart=True,logo=True,showthumb=landscape.jpg,poster=poster.jpg,banner=banner.jpg)</onclick>

I already fixed it for the download link. but if you've already downloaded it, you can either mod this one line or re-download it again

For all Screenshots: http://cruzan.imgur.com/cruzan_confluence#gfaQZ

Fixed the annoying issue of wide banners (wide icons) and posters etc not working right with TV Shows.
TV shows now look for banner.jpg for wide icons and poster.jpg for posters . All TV views now work correctly.
Please read change log for more details. to include how to customize your genre icons, instead of using the ones i supplied Smile no hard feelings Smile
Hey Cruzan, I tried to download your zip file from mediafire and it keeps saying that there was an error and I can't download it. Is anyone else having this problem?