Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: [RELEASE] trakt.tv tv/movie scrobbler
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi all,

I'm having an issue. I've got Kodi 14.0 (and tried 14.1 tonight) and my WATCHED entries are being sync'd fine - but my library / collection refuses to update?
Last known update of my collection was Dec last year and I've added at least 10 things since then.
Is anyone else seeing this?
(2015-02-02, 16:21)komplex Wrote: [ -> ]
(2015-02-02, 16:18)nonob Wrote: [ -> ]Which must i use ? I have gotham 13.2 and the one listed in addons was 2.3.1, i searched for a newer version and found this one (2.3.2).
The first page of this topic show this same link.

You can try this one https://github.com/Razzeee/script.trakt/tree/dev but i suggest making a new trakt account before you try it out to make sure everything works ok for you

I'm a newbie and don't know how github work.

If i don't want to create a second trakt account and want to avoid to take a risk, which version should i wait ? Is the 2.3.1 version installed from official xbmc repo will be automaticly updated by my xbmc when the razzeee version will be stable ?

I see that 5 hours ago, a new version is online in "master" branch. Does "master" mean stable ?

thanks
(2015-02-03, 22:08)nonob Wrote: [ -> ]
(2015-02-02, 16:21)komplex Wrote: [ -> ]
(2015-02-02, 16:18)nonob Wrote: [ -> ]Which must i use ? I have gotham 13.2 and the one listed in addons was 2.3.1, i searched for a newer version and found this one (2.3.2).
The first page of this topic show this same link.

You can try this one https://github.com/Razzeee/script.trakt/tree/dev but i suggest making a new trakt account before you try it out to make sure everything works ok for you