Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Strange Titles Found During Scraping
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi all,

My very first post.
I've been using XBMC for about a month - started off with RaspBMC on a Pi, but have moved up to XBMCbuntu as the Pi was too laggy.

I have an issue when running "Update Library".

It picks up programs that I have no knowledge of, and are not in my SMB shares. I've used filebot to tidy all but my TV Shows, but these are from a private tracker, and are clean as far as directory structure, and file name protocol goes as they all work.

I keep getting the same program names pop up yet I cannot find anywhere that they are coming from.

I've turned DEBUG on in XBMC, and log file is here: http://pastebin.com/UgZR3AME

The program that shows up in the above logfile is "Var fan är mitt band", the Library Update starts at around line 430.

Also here is my sources.xml:
Code:
<sources>
    <programs>
        <default pathversion="1"></default>
    </programs>
    <video>
        <source>
            <name>Movies</name>
            <path pathversion="1">smb://BKRDAY-MEDIA-PC/Films/Movies/</path>
        </source>
        <source>
            <name>TV</name>
            <path pathversion="1">smb://BKRDAY-MEDIA-PC/TV/</path>
        </source>
        <source>
            <name>Josh Films</name>
            <path pathversion="1">smb://BKRDAY-MEDIA-PC/Josh/Josh Films/</path>
        </source>
        <source>
            <name>Josh TV</name>
            <path pathversion="1">smb://BKRDAY-MEDIA-PC/Josh/Josh TV/</path>
        </source>
    </video>
    <music>
        <source>
            <name>Music</name>
            <path pathversion="1">/home/adam/Music/</path>
            <path pathversion="1">smb://BKRDAY-MEDIA-PC/iTunes/</path>
        </source>
    </music>
    <pictures>
        <source>
            <name>Pictures</name>