Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: [RELEASE] Aeon MQ 5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
It's definitely there. Keep scrolling along.
@ snowjim - if no furniture button shows, click on customize menu & then find it & enable it. once enabled click End to get out & then set it to furniture HIDDEN. good luck.
Thanks, I found it.
I have asked this before without an answer being offered, just thought I would ask again.............If someone better at xml than I could point me along it would be a great help!
I have some experience at editing xml.

In Wall View for movies, if I select with the arrow keys or mouse cursor a movie case................the top of the screen fills with information about my selection. This is very handy because if the movie case offers no clue as to what the movie is or is about.... I can identify it by the top of screen info.

In Wall View for music, if I select with the arrow keys or mouse cursor a music artist case(icon)................the top of the screen DOES NOT fill with information about who the artist is. This is very frustrating because if I do not recognize the music artist or group the top of the screen offers no information.

My music folders all have artist and album ART and NFO's.

Setup is: H:\music\artist\album\

I want this to work because unless I am doing something wrong "LIBRARY MODE" does not display artist or album art correctly or alphabetize artist names in WALL VIEW correctly!
I found a glitch in the aron mq5, when you go to the submenu and copy search button to storage and from storage copy to main menu it is not working. When you click it nothing happen.

any help with that?

I would like to have search icon in the main screen.
(2014-07-01, 13:03)Samu-rai Wrote: [ -> ]
(2014-07-01, 08:44)Buzniak Wrote: [ -> ]I want to change logo size and clearart size separately (not together, at the same time)

ViewsRightList.xml