Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Arctic: Zephyr
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
How would I go about adding genre fanart brazHuh? thank you!
(2015-11-02, 03:40)Josheh Wrote: [ -> ]How would I go about adding genre fanart brazHuh? thank you!
You need to edit the fanart variable to show genre fanart.
Thanks mate, Sorry I really have no idea what this means! haha.

Also, on that subject, would it be the same location to change the fanart transparency ? I have a topic on the front page here too. I want the backdrops to be a little brighter and less "ghosty"
goodjobb
I'm a newbie but I've been searching for 2 hrs on how to add this to my skin. Do I have to download a wizard and if so can I get a link please.
I'm from germany and in movie Info, age restriction is displayed as following "Bewertung: Rated 16" for example.
How do I change the text to something like "Freigabe: FSK 16" to match the german ratings?
(2015-11-04, 05:22)chris08lopez Wrote: [ -> ]I'm a newbie but I've been searching for 2 hrs on how to add this to my skin. Do I have to download a wizard and if so can I get a link please.
What are you trying to add?

Please, no wizards are supported or even allowed here.
I need help. I try to install but I get this message ExtendedInfo Script --> Installation failed . What can I do? Thx for help.
Ive just discovered this skin after building with CCM Helix. Much Smoother and modern.
My question is I add Main Menu items but can still only see a Max of 8 items.
Do i need to do anything?
Is there a tweak to be able to display more items?
Or is it a limitation oif current version.

They create Ok in the skin settings, but only 8 displayed, i really need 10 for my build

Cheers in advance - im a newbie at all this, well a few weeks in and a few tutoials and some very pretty and useful builds under CCM Helix, but would love to switch to this skin