Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Unable to populate channels
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am new at all of this...I've been trying for a while to get PseudoTV to work but after I install it and start it up it says, "unable to populate channels. Please verify that you have scraped media in your library and that you have properly configured channels.", I think this may be something with the PseudoLibrary, because when I try to configure the Community list, I try to mark N/A in the enable box, then hit OK, but when I returned, it didn't show N/A it shows Disable.... Please help me!!!!! I am getting crazy!
I'm having the same problem. Attempting to change Community List in the PseudoLibrary settings to anything but "disabled" doesn't work. You can make the change, but it immediately reverts once you leave the settings page and return (as if this setting isn't actually being saved).
Hi guys,

I've found out about PseudoTV live when I was looking for things about Kodi. The way it seemed to have been a few weeks ago base on YouTube video on "How to install Pseudo" You automatically get 50 cool channels to start with. I understand the "donor" and I'll be more than happy to support the hard work of the programmers. The question is, Has the 50 channels embedded in the PseudoTV, PseudoLibrary discontinued? As a newbie, it would have been a good way to start with 50 channels already preconfigured. I wouldn't mind supporting great minds such as Lunatixz, but buying subscription from USATVnow will be a no from me.

Thanks for your help in better understanding the apps.