Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: amazon fire stick
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
hi there

im new to this

ive just set up a amazon fire stick and just installed kodi

can anyone advise me what else to put on please I want films and sports and live tv really

thanks for reading
free content (wiki) forum rules (wiki)

and PVR (wiki)

IMPORTANT:
The official Kodi version does not contain any content what so ever. This means that you should provide your own content from a local or remote storage location, DVD, Blu-Ray or any other media carrier that you own. Additionally Kodi allows you to install third-party plugins that may provide access to content that is freely available on the official content provider website. The watching or listening of illegal or pirated content which would otherwise need to be paid for is not endorsed or approved by Team Kodi.
ok ive got like films on there n tv shows but what else can I have on it I'm new to this so just wondereding what else I can have
thanks
I'm having a hard time believing that you have read anything that I previously linked you to.
these links that you have sent to me have not been working so how can I have read them there are saying that there not in use

I thought forums are here to help people out who need help on stuff?
IMPORTANT:
The official Kodi version does not contain any content what so ever. This means that you should provide your own content from a local or remote storage location, DVD, Blu-Ray or any other media carrier that you own. Additionally Kodi allows you to install third-party plugins that may provide access to content that is freely available on the official content provider website. The watching or listening of illegal or pirated content which would otherwise need to be paid for is not endorsed or approved by Team Kodi.