Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: ?? delete when finish...but still there
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Dear sirs,

ive activated the point "temporally folders deleted when finish" (ive translated it from german to english (so sorry if its not correct)
but after a restart, the folders from the films which i delete in TMM (ive marked Database and directory delete) are still there.

the folders are only renamed for example .deletedByTMM..........
Do i need to check any other option so that the files and folders i wish to delete would be deleted within the next restart of TMM?

sorry for my bad english Sad

regards

Kathrin
works here.
could you have a look in the logs after closing tmm (at the very end), if there is a similar line:

Code:
2017-01-06 13:10:00,676 INFO  [main] org.tinymediamanager.core.Utils:1276 - Deleting complete directory: /home/manuel/Videos/Test_movies/.deletedByTMM