Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Estuary MOD V2 - KODI 18 (UPDATED 17/01/19)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2020-03-27, 10:34)tranphu Wrote: [ -> ]Hi everyone, i am using theme Estuary MOD V2 for my Kodi. It is a great theme.
On Now Playing of Music has 3 buttons (Go to Playlist, Repeat, Random) as Screenshot below. It is very convenient for me when i want to change something.
But on Now Playing of Music Videos is missing these buttons.
So any way to get these buttons for Now Playing of Music Videos.
Thanks.
ImageImage

Anyone please?
I have been using this mod for about 3 months and like it very much.
However there are some strange behaviors and hope the OP can resolve them.  The problem is mainly to show multiple artists.

This is what I have.
Libreelec 9.2.1 running on  RPi 3B+ 
Artist Information Folder setup correctly.
Using " / " for multiple artist separator as suggested in Wiki.
Extrafanart enabled.
I believe my music albums are tagged correctly.
File structure, typically one album per folder.

If I scan the folder into Library and play the album from Library (no matter from Artist list, Song list or album list), it only shows the fanart of the first artist.  No extra fanarts are displayed.
If I use File view to open the folder, then fanarts of multiple artists with extra fanarts from online sources are displayed.
However, if I go to Context menu->Artwork options->Refresh (auto lookup) to down load those fan arts to local files and play the album from File view, it only shows the first artist's fanart and extrafanarts.  The rest artists are gone.  The same symptom remains even if I manually remove those links from Context menu->Artwork options->Manual configure artwork.

Many thanks.
(2020-04-01, 01:22)jlawes20389 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-04-01, 01:12)Karellen Wrote: [ -> ]@prodj77