Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: strange blue tick on a TV show folder
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi all,

I m a newbie here so bear with me Smile
I have a V18.1 Leia on Pi3 and for an unknown reason, I have since monday a blue tick on a folder (only one so far) that content a tv show (you know ..the ones with dragon and winter)
Since, it does not go anymore in my tv shows and I have 0 info on it.
Each time I try to scrap it, it starts and stops as it was now banned from my kodi system.

I CAN still watch it by going to videos/files/.
If you have some ideas or a lead, please let me know.

Thanks in advance for your help

BVIman
To receive meaningful assistance you will need to provide a full debug log.

The instructions are here... debug log (wiki)

If you are using the Basic Method, then ensure the following is applied...
1.Enable debugging in Settings>System Settings>Logging,
2.Restart Kodi
3.Replicate the problem.
4.Upload the log to Kodi Paste Site manually or use the Kodi Logfile Uploader. (wiki) With either method post the link to the log back here.

If you are using the Advanced Method ensure you have correctly created and applied the advancedsettings.xml file (wiki)

In both instances, you should see the word DEBUG throughout the log.

Note: Full logs only. No partial or redacted logs
Do NOT post your logs directly into the forum. Use the Kodi Paste Site. Post the link to your pasted log in the forum
(2019-05-01, 13:49)bviman Wrote: [ -> ]Each time I try to scrap it, it starts and stops as it was now banned from my kodi system.

Kodi does not 'ban' anything. Perhaps you have installed 3rd party add-ons beyond our control that are a bit more aggressive in their actions.
thanks you two !
here s the log
and the main error is : Undefined MySQL error: Code (1406)

https://paste.kodi.tv/podibuvaqa.kodi

Thanks again

BVIman