Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: One show shows more watched the there is episodes
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi Guys,

I have a show which shows as In Progress with 709/708 episodes watched. If i mark any one episode of that show as unwatched it removes the show from in progress but of course then shows that episodd in latest added.

This is on v18.2 but has been happening since long before. This happens with my MySQL db setup and on another device which uses Kodis internal db.

The library has been rebuilt several times and it always loads ot in the same way.

Any ideas?
Are you reporting one or two problems? Is the fact that you have 708 episodes for a tv show a problem or is there actually a tv show with that many episodes?
(2019-08-16, 22:50)Karellen Wrote: [ -> ]Are you reporting one or two problems? Is the fact that you have 708 episodes for a tv show a problem or is there actually a tv show with that many episodes?

one problem, the number of episodes at 708 is correct.
Can you upload the Debug Log which captures an Update Library to Kodi Paste Site. Also upload your MyVideos116.db to https://uploadfiles.io/

Which skin are you using? What is the name of the TV Show? Provide the link to the scraper site.

Is this the only error, or does it happen with other tv shows also.
(2019-08-17, 09:53)Karellen Wrote: [ -> ]Can you upload the Debug Log which captures an Update Library to Kodi Paste Site. Also upload your MyVideos116.db to https://uploadfiles.io/

Which skin are you using? What is the name of the TV Show? Provide the link to the scraper site.

Is this the only error, or does it happen with other tv shows also.
Ok will do whe i get home. Skin is Estuary, Show is the oroginal doctor who. and its scraping from the tvdb.

I'll post back once files are uploaded.

Thanks
(2019-08-17, 15:26)sy278 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2019-08-17, 09:53)Karellen Wrote: [ -> ]Can you upload the Debug Log which captures an Update Library to Kodi Paste Site. Also upload your MyVideos116.db to https://uploadfiles.io/

Which skin are you using? What is the name of the TV Show? Provide the link to the scraper site.

Is this the only error, or does it happen with other tv shows also.
Ok will do whe i get home. Skin is Estuary, Show is the original doctor who. and its scraping from the tvdb.

I'll post back once files are uploaded.

Thanks  
Debug log - ayogodajub.kodi (paste)

DB file (note its sql dump from MySQL) - https://ufile.io/tb5esuxi


Thanks
Hi guys,

Just wondering if there was any update on this?

Thanks
anything yet guys?
Nope. Haven't looked. Still waiting for the database. Don't have the time or the inclination to fiddle with an SQL dump. Need the Kodi SQL database- no dumps, no MySQL databases.