Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: "iPlayer WWW" add-on
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2020-02-07, 18:45)bleep42 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi @CaptainT 
I have been using your iPlayer plugin for several years now, on a 'Slice' Raspberry Pi in a nice box. I am currently having no problems with finding and selecting programs under any catagory, even the search is working just fine. :-)
Thanks for continuing to maintain iPlayer WWW, even though I know you said you no longer use it :-(
Thanks again. Kevin.

When did this start? If it was more than two days ago, please try deleting the cookies file and/or reinstall the add-on. Everything was working fine for me, when I tested the last fix.
(2020-02-07, 21:47)CaptainT Wrote: [ -> ]
I have been using your iPlayer plugin for several years now, on a 'Slice' Raspberry Pi in a nice box. I am currently having no problems with finding and selecting programs under any catagory, even the search is working just fine. :-)
Thanks for continuing to maintain iPlayer WWW, even though I know you said you no longer use it :-(
Thanks again. Kevin.

When did this start? If it was more than two days ago, please try deleting the cookies file and/or reinstall the add-on. Everything was working fine for me, when I tested the last fix. 

Huh?  I am having NO problems, you asked if anyone else was having problems with iPlayer www.
It is working perfectly OK for me. 
Thanks for all your hard work. 
Regards Kevin.
(2020-02-08, 00:52)bleep42 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-02-07, 21:47)CaptainT Wrote: [ -> ]
Thanks again. Kevin.

Huh?  I am having NO problems, you asked if anyone else was having problems with iPlayer www.
Regards Kevin. 
I’ve started having problems over the last few days. Other apps are working normally. It’d been working well for months.
i have the Limelight setting on.
Its both live streaming and catch up.