Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Titan BINGIE MOD v1 (UPDATED - 07/24/2020)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
why I don't have "layout for widget" in the customization of widgets? Huh

Image
(2020-08-11, 11:55)shkop Wrote: [ -> ]why I don't have "layout for widget" in the customization of widgets? Huh

Image
You need to disable fixed focus widget in vertical scrolling. Then you will have the layout option.
thank you for your reply, if I disable I end up with this:

Image
(2020-08-11, 12:30)shkop Wrote: [ -> ]thank you for your reply, if I disable I end up with this:

Image
Disable go skin shortcut change view then enable fixed focus frame
i am lost lol can you take a screenshot please?
(2020-08-11, 12:58)shkop Wrote: [ -> ]i am lost lol can you take a screenshot please?

ImageImage
I did what you said but still the same problem, I must have been wrong somewhere Confused


ImageImageImage
(2020-08-11, 13:37)shkop Wrote: [ -> ]I did what you said but still the same problem, I must have been wrong somewhere Confused


ImageImageImage


1. Disable fixed focus and amend your widget layout (I believe you already did this!)

2. Re-enable fixed focus.
ohh okk I did not understand correctly, sorry thank you for your help Big Grin
the clearlogo has shrunk since the update ?
(2020-08-11, 10:41)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 09:58)spinecho Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 09:11)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Front page.
Image
Thanks... thought had to download a file directly from GitHub!
Let me know what you think.
Hi, Just downloaded the new update and installed/updated it.

Cannot see any changes to version 1 - ClearLogo still small and my UK ratings are the same monochromatic as original version.
@AchillesPunks  Great Idea for Highlighted Widgets , I love it , some thoughts , This option should be in all widgets rows ,  people can select for there taste . Secondly Highlighted widget doesn't have Focus means borders ( When they are not highlighted ) , Thirdly Clear Logos for widgets get small " Spinecho & shkpo " are rightly saying  Logos are small now. Highlighted widgets smoothness is a little issue .

https://i.postimg.cc/zG2vLJKh/image.png

See Logo Size

https://i.postimg.cc/SKb5f96b/image.png

and Rating Certificate back to default 

https://i.postimg.cc/MKm23dGK/image.png
(2020-08-11, 04:12)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]I added the Highlight Layout to GitHub for testing. You cannot use the Highlight layout for the Home Layout. It must be used inside Configure Shortcuts/Home/Widgets/3rd Widget. Set layout to Highlight. You must enable set 3rd widget inside home setting. Trailers do not work properly yet. Still trying to figure this out.

ImageImage
ImageImageImageImage
Sorry, I must be a real thicko - but I cannot get this to work. :-(
(2020-08-11, 19:01)spinecho Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 10:41)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 09:58)spinecho Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks... thought had to download a file directly from GitHub!
Let me know what you think.
 - ClearLogo still small and my UK ratings are the same monochromatic as original version.

same with me Nerd
(2020-08-11, 19:39)shkop Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 19:01)spinecho Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-08-11, 10:41)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Let me know what you think.
 - ClearLogo still small and my UK ratings are the same monochromatic as original version.

same with me Nerd
I've rolled back to Version 1 of the Mod as this new version is making my Kodi crash :-(