Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Titan BINGIE MOD v1 (UPDATED - 07/24/2020)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2021-02-15, 19:30)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]Fresh Installed , How to display Clear Logo without Artwork Beef scan ? Although Clear Logos are placed in Movies Folders, How does skin load it without artwork beef.

This is kind a pet peeve of mine with the skin you have to switch to estuary to do it. after switching to estuary then go to the info screen and then change artwork you will have to do it it one show at a time.
(2021-02-15, 20:28)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 19:30)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]Fresh Installed , How to display Clear Logo without Artwork Beef scan ? Although Clear Logos are placed in Movies Folders, How does skin load it without artwork beef.

This is kind a pet peeve of mine with the skin you have to switch to estuary to do it. after switching to estuary then go to the info screen and then change artwork you will have to do it it one show at a time.

My library have 12000 movies so I think 36000 clicks ?
OK , I go to movie info there is choose art , clicked on it select the clear logos ? doesn't worked 
Image

EDIT : Ok I found it and selected clear logo but it is insane for me to select one by one , any other alternative ?
(2021-02-15, 21:46)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 20:28)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 19:30)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]Fresh Installed , How to display Clear Logo without Artwork Beef scan ? Although Clear Logos are placed in Movies Folders, How does skin load it without artwork beef.

This is kind a pet peeve of mine with the skin you have to switch to estuary to do it. after switching to estuary then go to the info screen and then change artwork you will have to do it it one show at a time.

My library have 12000 movies so I think 36000 clicks ?
OK , I go to movie info there is choose art , clicked on it select the clear logos ? doesn't worked 
Image

EDIT : Ok I found it and selected clear logo but it is insane for me to select one by one , any other alternative ?
I have heard people use tiny media manager to edit artworks and other things but I have never used it myself https://www.tinymediamanager.org/
(2021-02-16, 13:36)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 21:46)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 20:28)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]This is kind a pet peeve of mine with the skin you have to switch to estuary to do it. after switching to estuary then go to the info screen and then change artwork you will have to do it it one show at a time.

My library have 12000 movies so I think 36000 clicks ?
OK , I go to movie info there is choose art , clicked on it select the clear logos ? doesn't worked 
Image

EDIT : Ok I found it and selected clear logo but it is insane for me to select one by one , any other alternative ?
I have heard people use tiny media manager to edit artworks and other things but I have never used it myself https://www.tinymediamanager.org/
I have all kind of artwork , ratings updated in .nfo using Media Companion but to enable or switch on Clear Logos in SKIN it need to use Artwork beef to scan so that skin will populate all kind of artworks , And I am on matrix where Artwork beef may not work very soon . So how skin will load it without artwork beef scan ? Tinymanager can only be use for artwork to download which i have already got.
(2021-02-16, 14:35)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 13:36)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 21:46)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]My library have 12000 movies so I think 36000 clicks ?
OK , I go to movie info there is choose art , clicked on it select the clear logos ? doesn't worked 
Image

EDIT : Ok I found it and selected clear logo but it is insane for me to select one by one , any other alternative ?
I have heard people use tiny media manager to edit artworks and other things but I have never used it myself https://www.tinymediamanager.org/
I have all kind of artwork , ratings updated in .nfo using Media Companion but to enable or switch on Clear Logos in SKIN it need to use Artwork beef to scan so that skin will populate all kind of artworks , And I am on matrix where Artwork beef may not work very soon . So how skin will load it without artwork beef scan ? Tinymanager can only be use for artwork to download which i have already got.
Artwork beef gets regular updates, I would be surprised if the developer doesnt have a plan going forward but I haven't visited his thread to check honestly.

edit*** https://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=360078
(2021-02-16, 14:35)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 13:36)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-15, 21:46)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]My library have 12000 movies so I think 36000 clicks ?
OK , I go to movie info there is choose art , clicked on it select the clear logos ? doesn't worked 
Image

EDIT : Ok I found it and selected clear logo but it is insane for me to select one by one , any other alternative ?
I have heard people use tiny media manager to edit artworks and other things but I have never used it myself https://www.tinymediamanager.org/
I have all kind of artwork , ratings updated in .nfo using Media Companion but to enable or switch on Clear Logos in SKIN it need to use Artwork beef to scan so that skin will populate all kind of artworks , And I am on matrix where Artwork beef may not work very soon . So how skin will load it without artwork beef scan ? Tinymanager can only be use for artwork to download which i have already got.

You also have the option to load ALL YOUR ARTWORK via "advancedsettings" file.
With advancedsettings you load all your artwork when you scan your library so you will no longer need an addon to do it separately.
All info necessary to set it up here.
(2021-02-16, 16:52)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 14:35)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 13:36)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]I have heard people use tiny media manager to edit artworks and other things but I have never used it myself https://www.tinymediamanager.org/
I have all kind of artwork , ratings updated in .nfo using Media Companion but to enable or switch on Clear Logos in SKIN it need to use Artwork beef to scan so that skin will populate all kind of artworks , And I am on matrix where Artwork beef may not work very soon . So how skin will load it without artwork beef scan ? Tinymanager can only be use for artwork to download which i have already got.

You also have the option to load ALL YOUR ARTWORK via "advancedsettings" file.
With advancedsettings you load all your artwork when you scan your library so you will no longer need an addon to do it separately.
All info necessary to set it up here.
It need a lot of study , anything directly will appreciated .
(2021-02-16, 19:01)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 16:52)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 14:35)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]I have all kind of artwork , ratings updated in .nfo using Media Companion but to enable or switch on Clear Logos in SKIN it need to use Artwork beef to scan so that skin will populate all kind of artworks , And I am on matrix where Artwork beef may not work very soon . So how skin will load it without artwork beef scan ? Tinymanager can only be use for artwork to download which i have already got.

You also have the option to load ALL YOUR ARTWORK via "advancedsettings" file.
With advancedsettings you load all your artwork when you scan your library so you will no longer need an addon to do it separately.
All info necessary to set it up here.
It need a lot of study , anything directly will appreciated .

File. Just copy, paste and save it with .xml estension. (You will need something like notepad++ to do it).
Put it in this location:
C:\Users\YOUR_NAME_HERE\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\userdata
Refresh the show/movie you like to load artwork.
(2021-02-16, 21:01)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 19:01)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 16:52)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]You also have the option to load ALL YOUR ARTWORK via "advancedsettings" file.
With advancedsettings you load all your artwork when you scan your library so you will no longer need an addon to do it separately.
All info necessary to set it up here.
It need a lot of study , anything directly will appreciated .

File. Just copy, paste and save it with .xml estension. (You will need something like notepad++ to do it).
Put it in this location:
C:\Users\YOUR_NAME_HERE\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\userdata
Refresh the show/movie you like to load artwork.
Thanks  alot it worked 90% , some Clear Logos still missing.
(2021-02-17, 22:56)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 21:01)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 19:01)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]It need a lot of study , anything directly will appreciated .

File. Just copy, paste and save it with .xml estension. (You will need something like notepad++ to do it).
Put it in this location:
C:\Users\YOUR_NAME_HERE\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\userdata
Refresh the show/movie you like to load artwork.
Thanks  alot it worked 90% , some Clear Logos still missing.

It has to work 100%.
It may be you have clutter in you thumbs and/or library. (Also, be sure to have the exact same names as in the advancedsettings file).
If everything is compliant and it still does not work, then I recommend a fresh library: erase thumbs and libraries and re-scan all your media.

I hope this resolves your issues...
Guy's I'm still busy taking care of things, and can't help with anything right now. I just got electricity back after 3 days without. Love Texas weather.

I'm still working on getting the skin to work with skin helper service.
(2021-02-18, 07:32)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Guy's I'm still busy taking care of things, and can't help with anything right now. I just got electricity back after 3 days without. Love Texas weather.
Oh wow I read it on the news, so sorry you had to go through that! Can't even imagine what that would be like..
Many times when i want continue or start a new movie or show the spinning show and the movie/show never continue i have to search the movie to get it play or if is show go the other episodes and choose the episode i want continue... Any idea how can I fix this issue is NAS with all the movies and shows sharing smb.
Thanks,
(2021-02-18, 07:32)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Guy's I'm still busy taking care of things, and can't help with anything right now. I just got electricity back after 3 days without. Love Texas weather.

I'm still working on getting the skin to work with skin helper service.

I'm glad to hear things are getting better. My best wishes to you and all people affected. :)
Thanks for looking to port this skin to Matrix with all the hard work it entitles.
(2021-02-17, 23:17)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-17, 22:56)nazim12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-02-16, 21:01)lynxstrike Wrote: [ -> ]File. Just copy, paste and save it with .xml estension. (You will need something like notepad++ to do it).
Put it in this location:
C:\Users\YOUR_NAME_HERE\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\userdata
Refresh the show/movie you like to load artwork.
Thanks  alot it worked 90% , some Clear Logos still missing.

It has to work 100%.
It may be you have clutter in you thumbs and/or library. (Also, be sure to have the exact same names as in the advancedsettings file).
If everything is compliant and it still does not work, then I recommend a fresh library: erase thumbs and libraries and re-scan all your media.

I hope this resolves your issues...
Can I have two advancesettings.xml because I need to increase buffer size using advancesettings.xml 

Image