Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Titan BINGIE MOD v1 (UPDATED - 07/24/2020)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2020-09-15, 22:50)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-15, 20:23)Blackysb Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-15, 18:52)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]Oh ok, thanks for letting me know. I’m stumped then. Can’t figure this out but it’s happens for me in library views and only while in poster view.

So you use UK icons on the details row right? Can you also check if you get the landscape art in episode view above the season 1 header? Seems to be another bug where for some reason, it also causes the landscape art to disappear.
This is what  i have if that helps.
https://imgur.com/2akIeKp
https://imgur.com/xRw9nJT

Yep. You’re missing the landscape art in Episode View too. I really can’t figure that one out!

That is something you guys added that wasn't in the original Bingie nor is it in Netflix I actually prefer it with out the landscape art on that page but that's just my opinion it looks good but I'm a Netflix purest lol.
Excellent update!

One request...could.you make fonts smaller?
I now have an issue where the red triangle on poster/landscape widget that shows percentage viewed does not show full percentage if over 12%.
E.g. if 20% it displays as 2...
Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.
(2020-09-16, 18:35)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.

Was it actually named 1.04 in addon.xml?

I’m sure I’ve kept all the downloads as they’re still in my download folder but finding it’s going to be tough if it wasn’t named.
(2020-09-16, 18:35)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.

I have a few of them in my downloads folder is there an easy way to know which ones are which without loading them all to test?
(2020-09-16, 19:07)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 18:35)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.

Was it actually named 1.04 in addon.xml?

I’m sure I’ve kept all the downloads as they’re still in my download folder but finding it’s going to be tough if it wasn’t named.
yes it was v1.0.4 inside the addon I believe.
(2020-09-16, 19:09)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 18:35)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.

I have a few of them in my downloads folder is there an easy way to know which ones are which without loading them all to test?
You don't even need to load them. Just double click on the zip it will open then open the folder, and you can just open the addon inside of the zip. At the top of addon it should tell you the mod version. I have v1.0.3, v1.0.4, v1.0.6. I was going to add them into the github inside a titan bingie mod folder.
(2020-09-16, 19:21)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:07)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 18:35)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone still have titan.bingie.mod v1.0.4? I'm trying to get all of them together but can not seem to find v1.0.4.

Was it actually named 1.04 in addon.xml?

I’m sure I’ve kept all the downloads as they’re still in my download folder but finding it’s going to be tough if it wasn’t named.
yes it was v1.0.4 inside the addon I believe.
Well I just checked my downloads going through their addon.xmls and before 1.05 there was only 1.03.

I don't think it was named, in which case, I can give you the previous zip file before 1.05 which is named 1.03 but logically must be 1.04.
(2020-09-16, 19:28)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:21)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:07)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]Was it actually named 1.04 in addon.xml?

I’m sure I’ve kept all the downloads as they’re still in my download folder but finding it’s going to be tough if it wasn’t named.
yes it was v1.0.4 inside the addon I believe.
Well I just checked my downloads going through their addon.xmls and before 1.05 there was only 1.03.

I don't think it was named, in which case, I can give you the previous zip file before 1.05 which is named 1.03 but logically must be 1.04.
Do you have the last version of 1.0.3?, I just noticed inside of version 1.0.5 and 1.0.6 there is a problem with the addon. Your name needs to be added to them. As of now only mine is showing.

I was going to add the mpaa from version so I could have the us icons and not uk. I have really grown to like them. At first I wanted pure netflix but now I can not go without them. They are a must for my build. lol

Image
I updated the Github addon just now. I'm going to update the addon inside of v1.0.3 & v1.0.5

Image
(2020-09-16, 19:33)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:28)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:21)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]yes it was v1.0.4 inside the addon I believe.
Well I just checked my downloads going through their addon.xmls and before 1.05 there was only 1.03.

I don't think it was named, in which case, I can give you the previous zip file before 1.05 which is named 1.03 but logically must be 1.04.
Do you have the last version of 1.0.3?, I just noticed inside of version 1.0.5 and 1.0.6 there is a problem with the addon. Your name needs to be added to them. As of now only mine is showing.

I was going to add the mpaa from version so I could have the us icons and not uk. I have really grown to like them. At first I wanted pure netflix but now I can not go without them. They are a must for my build. lol

Image
I'll do it for you but better, not like the last mini version you ended up with. Coloured or monochrome or option to chose?

I'll try and add it to the current xmls so everyone gets the option.
(2020-09-15, 12:20)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]No idea what this could be. Can’t be anything I’ve touched though. Do you notice the same issue with the OG Bingie 1.3?

Yes this issue exists even in the bingie 1.3 and older versions. Progress bar is inaccurate in TV Shows hub continue watching widget.
(2020-09-16, 19:58)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:33)AchillesPunks Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-16, 19:28)HugoL Wrote: [ -> ]Well I just checked my downloads going through their addon.xmls and before 1.05 there was only 1.03.

I don't think it was named, in which case, I can give you the previous zip file before 1.05 which is named 1.03 but logically must be 1.04.
Do you have the last version of 1.0.3?, I just noticed inside of version 1.0.5 and 1.0.6 there is a problem with the addon. Your name needs to be added to them. As of now only mine is showing.

I was going to add the mpaa from version so I could have the us icons and not uk. I have really grown to like them. At first I wanted pure netflix but now I can not go without them. They are a must for my build. lol

Image
I'll do it for you but better, not like the last mini version you ended up with. Coloured or monochrome or option to chose?

I'll try and add it to the current xmls so everyone gets the option.
Colored only would be awesome.
Change log for 1.0.6? looked on the Intro page not showing yet.
(2020-09-16, 21:22)cscott1 Wrote: [ -> ]Change log for 1.0.6? looked on the Intro page not showing yet.

All done, thanks.