Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: MythTV add-on only displays 15 recorded programs.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hell-o all.  I have been using Kodi as a frontend for MythTV for about 6 months.  I have to say it is the best one I have found as far as functionality and flexibility is concerned and I love it. There is a weekly show that I started recorded a few months back and I want to keep all of them in my library.  Now that I have gotten to 15 shows recorded I have noticed that is all that is being displayed under Recorded shows.  If I record something else the oldest recording will drop off the list, but if I watch the latest recording and then delete it the oldest prior recording that had dropped off the list shows back up.  I see in MythTV that the recordings are still there, but they are not displayed so I can access them if I, for example, wanted to binge watch the library of recordings I have created.  Is there a way to configure the max number of recordings that are displayed or just display them all without having to set a max number?   As an addendum I am running Kodi on a Windows 10 PC and also on my Sony Bravia Android TV and the behavior is identical.  I am also running the latest version.   Thanks.
Bizarre ... there is no "max recording count" to display. You should see all !!!