Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: TMDB Scraper only scraping in english
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
(2021-01-10, 22:53)beta-tester Wrote: [ -> ]does that meani have potentially check my settings every time i reveice an automatic update for an add-on?
No. It is just with these latest language updates. TMDB changed from two digit codes to four digit codes. And updates cannot change the scraper setting recorded in the database.
(2021-01-10, 23:00)Karellen Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-01-10, 22:53)beta-tester Wrote: [ -> ]does that meani have potentially check my settings every time i reveice an automatic update for an add-on?
No. It is just with these latest language updates. TMDB changed from two digit codes to four digit codes. And updates cannot change the scraper setting recorded in the database.
ok, thanks!
Pages: 1 2