Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: AdultScraper for Ember released
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
(2022-07-29, 19:03)Fortuitous Wrote: [ -> ]@Juan Mortyme 

Tried out Music Media Helper, thanks.  Fast.  And the auto-embed-chapter-marks when joining files is great.  Turns out Plex supports chapter navigation (alt right-arrow; alt left-arrow), so this looks like a great solution for me.  

Thanks again!
Rats, doesn't support avi.
(2022-07-29, 19:03)Fortuitous Wrote: [ -> ]@Juan Mortyme 

Tried out Music Media Helper, thanks.  Fast.  And the auto-embed-chapter-marks when joining files is great.  Turns out Plex supports chapter navigation (alt right-arrow; alt left-arrow), so this looks like a great solution for me.  

Thanks again!
Rats, doesn't support avi.
are you aware of how to transfer settings to another machine?   copy settings/config of one Ember installation to another machine, do I just copy/paste all files?  even when editing Core.Mapping.Studios.xml in notepad and saving, the studio mapping does not change.. ugh
@Ericbwindsor 

I think that it's the Profiles folder you need to copy but I suppose you could copy the entire Ember folder. You'll need to change the File Locations setting if new machine isn't a clone of the original because the library file paths will be different. I've never tried moving between two machines but when I update I install to a new directory so I can keep previous version and all I do is copy the Profile folder.
You can use mkvTOOlnix to merge scenes to create a full movie without transcoding, which you can then use this tool to match. Works really well.
It looks like reality kings and the others like it have changed and it no longer pulls actors.
(2022-08-28, 03:04)josavvyy Wrote: [ -> ]It looks like reality kings and the others like it have changed and it no longer pulls actors.
Hi @josavvyy, v0.11.2 solves the problem.
(2022-06-28, 21:16)saeed3ied Wrote: [ -> ]hi,
would it be possible to implement a scraper for the following sites ?
https://hookuphotshot.com/
https://hussiepass.com/
https://japanhdv.com/
https://penthousegold.com/
https://www.tonightsgirlfriend.com/
https://www.danejones.com/
Thanks .
Hi @saeed3ied

Some of them are released in v0.11.2.

Enjoy!
thanks bro
Hi guys

I am new to all this stuff but can someone please explain how to this all works.

I downloaded all the files but don't know what to do.

Help would be appreciated
tl;dr, Do you have any thoughts as to why scraper.data.adult doesn't load in this environment, but scraper.image.adult does?

Another newbie here...

I'm trying to run on a Mac using Parallels, emulating an x64 PC, and am finding that when scraper.data.adult is present in Modules, none of the modules are shown in the UI and the logs show that neither of the new adult scrapers nor any of the others were loaded. (Note that double-clicking on "Scrapers - Data" does not expand to show any hidden children.)

Image

[logs]


After removing scraper.data.adult, but keeping scraper.image.adult, a fresh run shows that the other scrapers can load okay, along with scraper.image.adult, but not with scraper.data.adult.

Image

[logs]

These logs also now show that scraper.image.adult was properly loaded, along with the others. 


Do you have any thoughts as to why scraper.data.adult doesn't load in this environment, but scraper.image.adult does? I'm eager to give this a spin!
(2022-07-18, 19:17)adultmm Wrote: [ -> ]
(2022-07-18, 01:17)DrunkSith Wrote: [ -> ]Would you be able to add a option to ignore warning messages, so I can leave it to do the matching without input? For example I would like to ignore 'Cannot reach IMGBOX.COM' popups and let the software match everything it can, and then manually fix those ones later.
I'll check the possibility of a silent mode, or something similar.

Any progress on this? The imgbox errors make the entire process painfully slow.

I have no issues accessing the imgbox site so I have no idea why I'm getting the errors but I prefer to manually grab the images anyways.
(2022-09-14, 05:26)giantsfan006 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2022-07-18, 19:17)adultmm Wrote: [ -> ]
(2022-07-18, 01:17)DrunkSith Wrote: [ -> ]Would you be able to add a option to ignore warning messages, so I can leave it to do the matching without input? For example I would like to ignore 'Cannot reach IMGBOX.COM' popups and let the software match everything it can, and then manually fix those ones later.
I'll check the possibility of a silent mode, or something similar.

Any progress on this? The imgbox errors make the entire process painfully slow.

I have no issues accessing the imgbox site so I have no idea why I'm getting the errors but I prefer to manually grab the images anyways.
hi
use vpn
(2022-09-15, 08:56)saeed3ied Wrote: [ -> ]hi
use vpn

This forum has a VPN policy (wiki) among its forum rules (wiki). So, if you find it necessary go against these rules, then you and TeamKodi have a problem.

In other words: don't do that, or you will have our full attention.
@adultmm 

Greetings, I have a couple of things to inquire about.

First, it seems that all the actor thumbs fetched from https://images2.imgbox.com are 190x95 size which is less than useful for actor thumbs or anything else for that matter.
Second, could you add the new Tiny Sis site, I believe it is part of the Team Skeet network? 

Thanks, good job.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24