Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Problem with some Video-Addons for German Media
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm new to Kodi and am stuck with error messages, I don't understand. It would be great if someone could point me in the direction of a solution.
Setup:  Kodi 18.9.0 on LibreELEC 9.2.6 on Raspberry 4
Mostly I got everything running fine (still no solution for Youtube, but that's a different topic).
However, while many video-addos run fine, I have problems e.g. with the
3Sat MEdiathek
ARD Mediathek
WDR Mediathek
They all start, show some selection possibilites, but as soon as I start something I get an error message such as:

2021-05-23 09:47:03.334 T:2417435504   ERROR: EXCEPTION Thrown (PythonToCppException) : -->Python callback/script returned the following error<--
                                             - NOTE: IGNORING THIS CAN LEAD TO MEMORY LEAKS!
                                            Error Type: <class 'urllib2.HTTPError'>
                                            Error Contents: HTTP Error 410: Gone
                                            Traceback (most recent call last):
                                              File "/storage/.kodi/addons/plugin.video.ardmediathek_de/default.py", line 4, in <module>
                                                libard.list()
                                              File "/storage/.kodi/addons/script.module.libard/lib/libard.py", line 149, in list
                                                l = modes.get(mode,libArdListMain)()
                                              File "/storage/.kodi/addons/script.module.libard/lib/libard.py", line 92, in libArdListVideosSinglePage
                                                items,nextPage = libardlisting.listRSS(params['url'],page)