Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Cosmic
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I love the new classic layout! Nice work, thank you
(2021-10-10, 16:57)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]I love the new classic layout! Nice work, thank you
Thank you, glad to hear! Smile
I will improve it a little bit but had not time yet Wink
(2021-10-10, 17:24)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-10, 16:57)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]I love the new classic layout! Nice work, thank you
Thank you, glad to hear! Smile
I will improve it a little bit but had not time yet Wink

No rush pal. I really love what you have created so far.
Maybe only a bit smaller player buttons?
But that's only my personal opinion.
(2021-10-10, 17:55)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-10, 17:24)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-10, 16:57)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]I love the new classic layout! Nice work, thank you
Thank you, glad to hear! Smile
I will improve it a little bit but had not time yet Wink

No rush pal. I really love what you have created so far.
Maybe only a bit smaller player buttons?
But that's only my personal opinion.

I will look into it later Smile
Nice New classic layout. Still a little problem with the background. The picture seems to increase the size and deviate to one side. Hope you can fix it...
Goodmorning. Is it possible to keep the menubar narrow with icons only? 
Now the menubar becomes wide when you select it in the new classic layout.
Thank you
(2021-10-11, 07:33)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]Goodmorning. Is it possible to keep the menubar narrow with icons only? 
Now the menubar becomes wide when you select it in the new classic layout.
Thank you
Yeah, it's a bug Tongue I will correct this Smile
(2021-10-11, 09:41)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 07:33)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]Goodmorning. Is it possible to keep the menubar narrow with icons only? 
Now the menubar becomes wide when you select it in the new classic layout.
Thank you
Yeah, it's a bug Tongue I will correct this Smile

Great! Thanks
In the New classic layout, the horizontal bar on top is not needed (in my opinion). The background will have more space...
(2021-10-11, 10:07)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 09:41)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 07:33)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]Goodmorning. Is it possible to keep the menubar narrow with icons only? 
Now the menubar becomes wide when you select it in the new classic layout.
Thank you
Yeah, it's a bug Tongue I will correct this Smile

Great! Thanks
It should be fixed now. Would be nice if you can test it: https://github.com/nfm886/skin.cosmic/ar...master.zip Smile
(2021-10-11, 10:09)chitridang Wrote: [ -> ]In the New classic layout, the horizontal bar on top is not needed (in my opinion). The background will have more space...

Sorry but I like this bar Wink
Background goes bigger when you enter Flix spotlight.
(2021-10-11, 10:13)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:09)chitridang Wrote: [ -> ]In the New classic layout, the horizontal bar on top is not needed (in my opinion). The background will have more space...

Sorry but I like this bar Wink
Background goes bigger when you enter Flix spotlight.
Does Flix spotlifht works yet in the New classic layout? I have chosen this option but I didn't notice any change on the home screen... Huh
(2021-10-11, 10:25)chitridang Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:13)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:09)chitridang Wrote: [ -> ]In the New classic layout, the horizontal bar on top is not needed (in my opinion). The background will have more space...

Sorry but I like this bar Wink
Background goes bigger when you enter Flix spotlight.
Does Flix spotlifht works yet in the New classic layout? I have chosen this option but I didn't notice any change on the home screen... Huh
Yes. If you did not enable "Trigger on select" then you must press Back button on your remote or backspace on your keyboard to trigger Flix spotlight.
(2021-10-11, 10:32)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:25)chitridang Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:13)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry but I like this bar Wink
Background goes bigger when you enter Flix spotlight.
Does Flix spotlifht works yet in the New classic layout? I have chosen this option but I didn't notice any change on the home screen... Huh
Yes. If you did not enable "Trigger on select" then you must press Back button on your remote or backspace on your keyboard to trigger Flix spotlight.

Thanks a lot Heppen Smile
(2021-10-11, 10:12)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 10:07)Aaiemron Wrote: [ -> ]
(2021-10-11, 09:41)nfm886 Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah, it's a bug Tongue I will correct this Smile

Great! Thanks
It should be fixed now. Would be nice if you can test it: https://github.com/nfm886/skin.cosmic/ar...master.zip Smile

Thanks. I will check it tonight