Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: [OBSOLETE] Pandora Radio (Script) Music Addon
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2012-10-13, 17:38)newatv2user Wrote: [ -> ]You could try the zip on post 1546 and also read post 1556.

i've tried this as well, still only plays one song and immediately (sometimes) goes back to xbmc home screen then won't play another song. Currently I am now using the rivy zip 2.1.0 and same thing...the zip you refer to is 1.28.10 I think these two are essentially the same. As far as the other response about the indentations i have edited the proper script & it looks identical, but I don't know if there is something I am missing. Having said that, I am only able to edit a saved version of the script not the original, so I have used stuffit to take out the script and replace it with the edited one, still same result. Unless I am just missing something, which is likely, I'm no expert at this, this alternative will not work. I suppose I am editing wrong..I just can't seem to edit the original zip.
well i have viewed the indentations of post 1541 and that of the zip from 1546 and they differ slightly. I'm not sure how it should be indented. Like I said I'm no expert at this so I suppose I am just editing the wrong way...do you just command line them out or remove the lines via the delete (backspace)? I have also removed all scripts within the packages folder, userdata & addons...is the script elsewhere as well? Anyway, I'm using an editor for python and I am going to hold off editing anything until I get more feedback.
(2012-10-13, 17:38)newatv2user Wrote: [ -> ]You could try the zip on post 1546 and also read post 1556.