Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: CouchPotato - Automatic Movie Downloader via NZB & Torrents
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have "filename" in my my rename options set to

<thename> (<year>) [<quality>]<cd>.<ext>

but this is what I get

What can I do to prevent the superfluous "cd" being added?
darkscout Wrote:https://github.com/RuudBurger/CouchPotato/

You can just install python on windows and do it that way.

Or get py2exe: http://www.py2exe.org/

Could you elaborate please? I'm pretty new to anything web that's not IIS, and I have minimal Linux experience. So all this is pretty new to me. Is there a Python version that is editable? And what exactly can I do with py2exe?

I do have a Python version installed on my server I think. As I'm also running Sickbeard, SABnzbd+ and Headphones from it. Not sure who is using it though. Most seemed to get packaged with web components?
any ideas on why the cp userscript would suddenly stop working?

I keep getting web page not available even though it is!

thanks
TheStretchedElf Wrote:I have "filename" in my my rename options set to

but this is what I get

You could probably start by taking the <cd> out of the renaming options, since I don't think that's actually an option.
TheStretchedElf Wrote:I have "filename" in my my rename options set to

I don't think you properly added <cd> in there. Perhaps you forgot the "<>", recheck your settings. The <cd> normally adds at least "cd1" whereas you just have "cd" in the name.
What's weird is that it only put the cd tag on the nfo, tbn and fanart.
I saw that Full NFO files was in progress,is there a way to set this up now?
Loving the programme, thank you for all the hard work.
Hey Guys.