Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: [RELEASE] Aeon Nox 2.0 (deprecated)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey All,

Just jumped over to XBMC from the Boxee world and I was fortunate enough to find this skin which i'm really enjoying. I did run into a problem though that i'm hoping someone can help me with.

Before today Whenever I went to TV show info I would see the 'thumb' on the left side and all the info on the right, but now for some reason all i get is this...

and even in BigFan view which I love...I now see no Thumb on the bottom

I thought maybe my 'Thumb's weren't downloaded correctly by they're all there and working in the Posters view, no problem.

I tried uninstalling and re installing the skin, anyone have any ideas? Am I just completely missing something?
I'm just bought a HTPC and install XBMCLive. I'm pretty new to linux and was wondering if someone can help me install this skin.
No questions or problems here, just a quick note to say thank you for this amazing skin. My livingroom is now complete!
Matryx Wrote:I'm just bought a HTPC and install XBMCLive. I'm pretty new to linux and was wondering if someone can help me install this skin.

You can install this skin from the add-on menu in system. You don't need to do anything in Linux.
coaltrain Wrote:Hey All,

Just jumped over to XBMC from the Boxee world and I was fortunate enough to find this skin which i'm really enjoying. I did run into a problem though that i'm hoping someone can help me with.

Before today Whenever I went to TV show info I would see the 'thumb' on the left side and all the info on the right, but now for some reason all i get is this...

and even in BigFan view which I love...I now see no Thumb on the bottom

I thought maybe my 'Thumb's weren't downloaded correctly by they're all there and working in the Posters view, no problem.