Kodi Community Forum
ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Development (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=32)
+--- Forum: Add-ons (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=26)
--- Thread: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. (/showthread.php?tid=146794)

Pages: 1 2


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - Nuka1195 - 2012-12-18

Ok then only label2 will be accurate if you use addStreamInfo(). Must be why I switched and don't set both.


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - queeup - 2012-12-18

Now I have to convert string durations to integer seconds Sad

str('01:30') = int(90)

More research Smile or JMarshall can fix this Big Grin (modify setinfo duration also integer or str/int optional all)


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - queeup - 2012-12-23

@jmarshall,
Are you aware of our conversation with @Nuka1195? İs it going to stay like this or you are planning to fix this for Frodo Gold?

Both of it fine for me. Just I want to know Smile


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - queeup - 2013-01-05

So is it going to be fixed before Frodo release?


Re: RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - Martijn - 2013-01-05

(2013-01-05, 09:54)queeup Wrote: So is it going to be fixed before Frodo release?

Create a ticket and add him CC


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - queeup - 2013-01-05

Here it is. http://trac.xbmc.org/ticket/13904


RE: ListItem duration problem on frodo beta. - queeup - 2013-01-16

I just realize if you pass rss:// url to addDirectoryItem duration is perfect. Both label2 and video info box.

if you want to test here is my addon: https://github.com/queeup/repository.queeup/raw/eden/download/plugin.video.openfilm/plugin.video.openfilm-2.0.0.zip


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.