Kodi Community Forum
[RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Add-on Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+---- Forum: Program Add-ons (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=151)
---- Thread: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator (/showthread.php?tid=153502)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - toineb - 2014-04-25

You can use tiny media manger to do most of it for you, combined with this add on

Image

and just set up one folder for all your movieset art work

Image

then use this add on, at the moment tiny media doesn't scrape movie set logo's but you can easily do this manually via fanart.tv


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Slushy - 2014-04-26

Hey toineb, I just saw that ur Dark Knight Trilogy poster opens into that 3 page brochure thing. How did you get that? Thanks for your help!


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - toineb - 2014-04-26

Hello Slushy,

As far as I know you have to use gotham and the aeon nox 4.1.9 skin http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=185290

I have posted instruction of how to do it when you are using the above here http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=193212

hope that helps


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Slushy - 2014-04-26

(2014-04-26, 03:22)toineb Wrote: Hello Slushy,

As far as I know you have to use gotham and the aeon nox 4.1.9 skin http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=185290

I have posted instruction of how to do it when you are using the above here http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=193212

hope that helps

Wow that was quick! You are awesome! Thank you! I will try it later tonight


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Marx1 - 2014-04-27

Sorry if it will be of topic, but do you know about plugin which allow to assign movie to movieset from within xbmc? I know it's possible with external software and nfo files, but I would prefer to do it from xbmc.


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Milhouse - 2014-04-27

Gotham includes this as standard, just bring up the context menu and manage movie.


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Marx1 - 2014-04-28

Thank you.


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - AnthonyJS02 - 2014-05-08

Is this working with the latest release of Gotham? I get a error when I run it .....

<class 'sqlite3.operationalError>

No such table: sets


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - AnthonyJS02 - 2014-05-13

Any help above?


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Milhouse - 2014-05-13

The latest version shouldn't be using SQL on Gotham, it should be using JSON now - check you're on the latest version 0.2.2.


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - AnthonyJS02 - 2014-05-13

Says there's no update available but I believe it did say I was on 0.2.1. Can I update manually? Reason it's not showing a update available?


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Milhouse - 2014-05-13

You have to update manually (from zip) - there's no automatic update facility as this addon isn't in a repository.


RE: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - AnthonyJS02 - 2014-05-17

(2014-05-13, 20:14)MilhouseVH Wrote: You have to update manually (from zip) - there's no automatic update facility as this addon isn't in a repository.

Worked perfect thanks!


[RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - masterziggy - 2014-05-22

Hi;
Is possible add extrafanart1 for the background of moviesets cas?
Thanks!


Re: [RELEASE] Movie Set Artwork Automator - Milhouse - 2014-05-22

Pretty sure extrafanart is just a directory of fanart relative to a parent directory.that skins know to look for, there is nothing written to the media library db so not sure what this addon is supposed to do.


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.