Kodi Community Forum
Multiple buttons in a dialog box - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Add-on Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+---- Forum: Program Add-ons (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=151)
+---- Thread: Multiple buttons in a dialog box (/showthread.php?tid=220258)



Multiple buttons in a dialog box - dc3hawaii - 2015-03-03

Does anyone know how to add multiple buttons on a dialog box.

Button one = One
Button two = Two
Button three = Three

Any help would be greatly appriciated


RE: Multiple buttons in a dialog box - MediaPi - 2015-03-03

not sure what you want to do..
do you want to map the numbers 1,2,3,4... to buttons when in virtual keyboard?


RE: Multiple buttons in a dialog box - Lunatixz - 2015-03-03

Thread should be moved to plugin development! Once there I can help answer your question...
http://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=26


RE: Multiple buttons in a dialog box - dc3hawaii - 2015-03-03

sorry for the wrong forum.

here is the new thread:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=220267


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.