Kodi Community Forum
Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Aeon MQ (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
+---- Thread: Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton (/showthread.php?tid=294318)



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-24

(2016-12-24, 14:00)iMak Wrote: Kodi 18 won't install the skin from zip file, even if I extract the zip file in Addon folder it won't display in the Kodi to select it.

Any hint?


Sent from my iPhone (typie typie)

have a pm


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - h3xc0r34l13n - 2016-12-24

great mod. ! THX !!!!

... but same problem here , no codec information when pressing "o"


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - pengocha - 2016-12-24

Hi, i recently upgraded my rasperry pi2 to krypton (latest milhouse build) and installed this skin. When i go to settings->addons i see just a main title Add-ons, the rest is blank. Is that a bug or am i missing something here? I should see 'install from repo' and 'install from zip' and so or my installed addons? On my desktop i also running krypton on windows 10, everything is ok there... Happy hollidays !


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-25

(2016-12-24, 17:11)pengocha Wrote: Hi, i recently upgraded my rasperry pi2 to krypton (latest milhouse build) and installed this skin. When i go to settings->addons i see just a main title Add-ons, the rest is blank. Is that a bug or am i missing something here? I should see 'install from repo' and 'install from zip' and so or my installed addons? On my desktop i also running krypton on windows 10, everything is ok there... Happy hollidays !

Check your installation, any it's wrong


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - master345 - 2016-12-26

@emiralles - can you send me a link to the latest version on pm please?

thanks


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-26

(2016-12-26, 02:12)master345 Wrote: @emiralles - can you send me a link to the latest version on pm please?

thanks

With the final version of krypton I will be public the final version of my mod.

Thanks everybody


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-27

solution for pause screen

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfN1QyWkx3YzZsWWs/view?usp=sharing

put in 1080i folder.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - PnoT - 2016-12-27

Nice mode @emiralles!

I took the plunge, download the fixes listed in the forum, but have the issue where pressing "O" during video playback does not give me the codec information. A few other users in the thread asked for a fix and was sent a PM can you either 1. send me a pm with the fix please or 2. post up the fix so people won't have to PM you?

Things look really nice.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - movie78 - 2016-12-27

(2016-12-27, 02:27)emiralles Wrote: solution for pause screen

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfN1QyWkx3YzZsWWs/view?usp=sharing

put in 1080i folder.

Pause is still not displaying all the info.
CleaeArt and Banner are missing.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-27

Put this file in 1080i folder

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfM0lJUjBsTG4zREE/view?usp=sharing

Enjoy it.

(2016-12-27, 19:02)PnoT Wrote: Nice mode @emiralles!

I took the plunge, download the fixes listed in the forum, but have the issue where pressing "O" during video playback does not give me the codec information. A few other users in the thread asked for a fix and was sent a PM can you either 1. send me a pm with the fix please or 2. post up the fix so people won't have to PM you?

Things look really nice.



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2016-12-27

(2016-12-27, 22:56)movie78 Wrote:
(2016-12-27, 02:27)emiralles Wrote: solution for pause screen

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfN1QyWkx3YzZsWWs/view?usp=sharing

put in 1080i folder.

Pause is still not displaying all the info.
CleaeArt and Banner are missing.
Image


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2016-12-28

You are da man emiralles!! Thanks for the hard work!

Will your mod become the "official" Krypton Aeon Mq 7 skin or will it remain a splinter?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - movie78 - 2016-12-28

(2016-12-27, 23:37)emiralles Wrote:
(2016-12-27, 22:56)movie78 Wrote:
(2016-12-27, 02:27)emiralles Wrote: solution for pause screen

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfN1QyWkx3YzZsWWs/view?usp=sharing

put in 1080i folder.

Pause is still not displaying all the info.
CleaeArt and Banner are missing.
Image

This is what i was referring to.
Image


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - j0k3r - 2016-12-28

Hi emiralles,

thx for that skin, is it possible to disable the animated bluray box covers? Im on atv4 jailbroken
on tvOS9.0 and sometimes my filmlist is a lil bit laggy when I scroll through the Movies. Possible
to disable some animations, to make the skin a lil bit faster on not so powerful devices? Big Grin

...thanks in advance Big Grin


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - movie78 - 2016-12-28

(2016-12-28, 02:17)j0k3r Wrote: Hi emiralles,

thx for that skin, is it possible to disable the animated bluray box covers? Im on atv4 jailbroken
on tvOS9.0 and sometimes my filmlist is a lil bit laggy when I scroll through the Movies. Possible
to disable some animations, to make the skin a lil bit faster on not so powerful devices? Big Grin

...thanks in advance Big Grin

This is how you turn it off.

Image


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.