Kodi Community Forum
Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Aeon MQ (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
+---- Thread: Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton (/showthread.php?tid=294318)



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-02-01

In fonts change for all, no for karaoke only . up to you


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - defleppard - 2017-02-01

Hi there!
i need a little help; i.m trying to put in karaoke layer name of artis in white and name of trak in color; like image posted by wanilton
i find in includes lyrics this

<control type="label">
<!-- Titulo -->
<left>75</left>
<top>18</top>
<width>1770</width>
<height>30</height>
<label>[COLOR=$VAR[value_headercolor]]$INFO[MusicPlayer.Artist][/COLOR] - $INFO[MusicPlayer.Title]</label>
<font>Font_30</font>
<align>center</align>
<textcolor>95fffd2b</textcolor>
</control>

Actually all is in custom yellow.
Can you give me a hand?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-02-01

Try this way

Code:
<label>$INFO[MusicPlayer.Artist] - [COLOR=$INFO[Skin.String(colorheader)]]$INFO[MusicPlayer.Title][/COLOR]</label>



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-02-02

(2017-02-01, 16:58)defleppard Wrote: Hi there!
i need a little help; i.m trying to put in karaoke layer name of artis in white and name of trak in color; like image posted by wanilton
i find in includes lyrics this

<control type="label">
<!-- Titulo -->
<left>75</left>
<top>18</top>
<width>1770</width>
<height>30</height>
<label>[COLOR=$VAR[value_headercolor]]$INFO[MusicPlayer.Artist][/COLOR] - $INFO[MusicPlayer.Title]</label>
<font>Font_30</font>
<align>center</align>
<textcolor>95fffd2b</textcolor>
</control>

Actually all is in custom yellow.
Can you give me a hand?

@defleppard , this is not krypton version code !!!!


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Sepharat - 2017-02-02

Hi everyone.
First of all I wanted to thank all the developers involved in the creation of this skin which is amazing.
I have a couple of questions about it that I actually don't know if they are available.
First one is, when you have a video playing and you go back to the home menu, the video appears minimized in the top left corner but after some seconds it maximizes but doesn't go fullscreen. It seems kind of as a screensaver, you disable it buy moving through the menu which puts it back to minimized mode. Is there anyway to disable this behavior? I would like to keep it minimized until I close it or maximized it.
The second question is about the main menu. Can i reorder the main menu somehow? I can only seem to able to rearrange it by replicating a menu in the position i like.
Thanks!


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - paulsk2 - 2017-02-02

hi all . my kodi has just updated itself to v17 on my sony android tv so ive upgraded to this version of mq7 instead of the jarvis one . did a trial run on pc and managed to export skin settings from 16.1 and import them into 17.0 and all went well . i then followed the same process on my tv and in skin setting "import skin settings" and "export skin settings" are greyed out . any ideas on why this happened and how to get them enabled again ?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - aktarus - 2017-02-03

Hello Group,

Thanks for this very nice skin for Krypton ... I tried it yesterday and I have a little question ..

How to acces VIDEO FOLDER ... not the movie or Tv library but only "Video File ?? I didn't find it in the menu and I need it to access my personnal video stored on my NAS ...

MERCI Smile


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - PULARITHA - 2017-02-04

posting deleted


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - marius37bv - 2017-02-05

Hello Guys!I get skin helper widget error skin.helper.service\resources\lib\Artv line 5 in <module> .I ve update the skin helper widget from marcevel repository but i get error.I using kodi on windows 10.Is any fix for this?Thank You


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Joe Daring - 2017-02-06

Hi Everybody,
Just switched back to this great Skin Mod, and thank you so much Emiralles...

Does anybode have an idea why are my Export/Import options in Skin's settings greyed out?

can't do any backup... This is getting me nervous, after a few hours spent configuring the Skin...

Hope it's not something too stupid on my side... ;-)
Please..
Regards everybody!
Joe


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-06

(2017-02-06, 01:06)Joe Daring Wrote: Hi Everybody,
Just switched back to this great Skin Mod, and thank you so much Emiralles...

Does anybode have an idea why are my Export/Import options in Skin's settings greyed out?

can't do any backup... This is getting me nervous, after a few hours spent configuring the Skin...

Hope it's not something too stupid on my side... ;-)
Please..
Regards everybody!
Joe

My guess is you don't have the skin backup addon installed.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-06

This thread moved to Skin archive REALLY? Ok that makes no sense at all.

Whom ever moved stuff around on this forum really needs to move this stuff back!


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - vtx106 - 2017-02-06

Yea, I was wondering why they did thatHuh?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-02-06

I don't understand, we are use now a "Old skins for previous versions of Kodi" , this is incredible


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Saner - 2017-02-06

Well officially I'm guessing it's because there is no Krypton version


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.