Kodi Community Forum
Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Aeon MQ (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
---- Thread: Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton (/showthread.php?tid=294318)



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-02-07

@emiralles, no problem in get features my mod skin, but please give credits authors mods

NextUp PostInfo - by Angelinas
PVR views - by Bumblebee
Music Visualization by Manfeed.

Regards,


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-02-07

(2017-02-07, 01:24)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, no problem in get features my mod skin, but please give credits authors mods

NextUp PostInfo - by Angelinas
PVR views - by Bumblebee
Music Visualization by Manfeed.

Regards,

Thanks,

New link version 1.4.0.6 13/01/17

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfV3U1WDI5eXVLUFE/view?usp=sharing


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-02-07

(2017-02-07, 01:15)Ruk12345 Wrote:
(2017-02-07, 01:02)emiralles Wrote: no 1.4.0.6 - 1/13/2016 ( oops error in year, it's 2017 sorry )

That's the version I downloaded this link : https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7nL1Z3memJfV3U1WDI5eXVLUFE/view?usp=sharing

After I installed it the version in Kodi is still showing .5 not .6

Confused the link it's good but the version it's 1.4.0.6 you can see in settings

Image


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-08

Thanks what was occurring is after I added @Latts awesome multi mod to new version the version number changed.

This could be a real newb question, but in customize main menu what does the "presets" do?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - stevedawg85 - 2017-02-08

Can I change the default menu layout to 5 items vs 3? And can I have the submenu always visible?

Please point me to the right area, I looked all over skin settings unless I am blind and keep missing it


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - exyron - 2017-02-08

Hi,

i'm new to kodi coming from last xbmc version.

The problem i have is how can i install the skin because i cant find the option to install from zip. I just canf find it!.

can anyone help me?

thanks in advance!!
AngelAngel


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-08

(2017-02-08, 21:15)exyron Wrote: Hi,

i'm new to kodi coming from last xbmc version.

The problem i have is how can i install the skin because i cant find the option to install from zip. I just canf find it!.

can anyone help me?

thanks in advance!!
AngelAngel

Need to change settings level to advanced or expert

http://kodi.wiki/view/settings

After that should be that option in the addons tab


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - exyron - 2017-02-08

thank you, it was insane...

finally i find the option in the addons "manager"


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-08

(2017-02-08, 21:28)exyron Wrote: thank you, it was insane...

finally i find the option in the addons "manager"

Yeah a lot has changed setting wise since the XBMC days. Most your answers should be covered in the wikiSmile


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-08

(2017-02-06, 15:47)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, I need talk with Marcos about, and I will answer asap....

And I have one question if maked, I donĀ“t know if area Aeon MQ was recreated...probably only when Marcos publish in repo will be.

@Wanilton any word from Marcos yet? Would be nice to get it in the repo along with the forum fixed.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-02-08

@Ruk12345,

look here

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=287669&pid=2519345#pid2519345

About presets, resource for create 10 complete main menus and change one by other easily...


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Ruk12345 - 2017-02-08

(2017-02-08, 22:59)Wanilton Wrote: @Ruk12345,

look here

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=287669&pid=2519345#pid2519345

About presets, resource for create 10 complete main menus and change one by other easily...

Thanks


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - musv - 2017-02-09

Tried this mod now for the first time after using MQ5 for the last years. Looks really nice. Thanks so far.

But with the PVR views I don't feel really happy. It was a little bit easier to read in MQ5.

And the tv-guide view seems to be completely broken. It doesn't show anything. Is there a chance to fix it?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - elohim - 2017-02-09

I have try to install the version 1.4.0.6 and 1.4.0.5 but always get this error >

dependency on xbmc.python version 2.25.0 could not be satisfied

Using Kodi 16

Is there any thing i can do, to fix it?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - musv - 2017-02-09

Not sure, but Kodi 16 is Jarvis. This mod provides MQ7 for Krypton, which means Kodi 17.


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.