Kodi Community Forum
Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Aeon MQ (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
---- Thread: Mod Mod AEON MQ7 Krypton (/showthread.php?tid=294318)



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-02, 16:05)dannyau Wrote:
(2017-03-02, 13:17)emiralles Wrote: The link have this modification
Yeah you right,I didn't realize you posted a special Leia version-it installs fine.
Still cant access Add-ons management-I think something has been changed
in Leia.

Download anytime and test it, and please, send me your kodi.log.

Thanks


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - dannyau - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 10:56)emiralles Wrote:
(2017-03-02, 16:05)dannyau Wrote:
(2017-03-02, 13:17)emiralles Wrote: The link have this modification
Yeah you right,I didn't realize you posted a special Leia version-it installs fine.
Still cant access Add-ons management-I think something has been changed
in Leia.

Download anytime and test it, and please, send me your kodi.log.

Thanks
Here is my log
log


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - jasn - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 10:52)emiralles Wrote: @jasn, why you don't include skinhelper addon in your layout?

Sorry emiralles, I created Layout 5 by merely copying Layout 2 (which you may consider deleting, IMO); moving and resizing some of the graphics items; and adding a few bits of additional info (Year, file data) and a logo. That's it.

I am not familiar with the skinhelper addon. If it would make things easier to render and someone knows how to apply it I'm fine with that. If you give me a couple of clues about how to apply I may be able to do it myself.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-03

You can see layout 4. it's modified by me with skinhelper addon


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 15:22)dannyau Wrote:
(2017-03-03, 10:56)emiralles Wrote:
(2017-03-02, 16:05)dannyau Wrote: Yeah you right,I didn't realize you posted a special Leia version-it installs fine.
Still cant access Add-ons management-I think something has been changed
in Leia.

Download anytime and test it, and please, send me your kodi.log.

Thanks
Here is my log
log

Do you have problems, now?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - dannyau - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 18:56)emiralles Wrote:
(2017-03-03, 15:22)dannyau Wrote:
(2017-03-03, 10:56)emiralles Wrote: Download anytime and test it, and please, send me your kodi.log.

Thanks
Here is my log
log

Do you have problems, now?
yes,there is no way to access My addons,install from zip,install from repository etc


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 22:05)dannyau Wrote:
(2017-03-03, 18:56)emiralles Wrote:
(2017-03-03, 15:22)dannyau Wrote: Here is my log
log

Do you have problems, now?
yes,there is no way to access My addons,install from zip,install from repository etc

Do you try with others skins?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-03-03

@emiralles, for use MQ7 in leia, skin need a few fixes, including one fix for access area mentioned (AddonBrowser.xml). Set view = 55;


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-03

(2017-03-03, 22:22)Wanilton Wrote: @emiralles, for use MQ7 in leia, skin need a few fixes, including one fix for access area mentioned (AddonBrowser.xml). Set view = 55;

I don't have this information http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=298565

Where do you read this?


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-03-04

Try, and you see work.

I have this fix in my mod version MQ7 for Leia...

Or check version Angelinas...have same fix too.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - jasn - 2017-03-04

(2017-03-03, 18:55)emiralles Wrote: You can see layout 4. it's modified by me with skinhelper addon

Thx. Will look over soon and do my best.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-04

(2017-03-04, 00:17)Wanilton Wrote: Try, and you see work.

I have this fix in my mod version MQ7 for Leia...

Or check version Angelinas...have same fix too.

I can't download angelinas mod, Can you help me?

Thanks.


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Wanilton - 2017-03-04

@emiralles,

addonbrowser.xml

Code:
<defaultcontrol always="true">9000</defaultcontrol>      
      <onload condition="!String.IsEqual(skin.string(defaultsettings),2)">AlarmClock(firstfocus,SetFocus(900),0:01,true)</onload>
+     <views>55</views>
      <controls>



RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - emiralles - 2017-03-04

Thanks


RE: MOD AEON MQ7 KRYPTON - Poland - 2017-03-05

Hello, how to set the animated cover boxes ?? Krypton 17, MQ7.once I set, but I do not know how;Wink


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.