Kodi Community Forum
Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Music Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=263)
+--- Thread: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited (/showthread.php?tid=314417)

Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - Donna122 - 2017-05-15

Hey guys,

I'm a newbie and i need your help Smile I love music and that's why i finally want to subscribe to a streaming-service plattform. Well all of my friends are using Spotify but i've heard that Amazon is providing this service, too. Is someone using Amazon Music Unlimited and can tell me about it? Is it better than Spotify, Deezer or Tidal?

Thank you for your answer!! Smile

RE: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - sagrath - 2017-05-15

This question is hard to answer. Because the four ones have their pros and cons. I´m using Spotify more than a year, and I have no problem. Using the addon for kodi in my media center in home, or in my smartphone.

You need to check all services and see what will offer the best fit to you.

RE: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - graceinc - 2017-05-17

I use Spotify would recommend to go for it.

RE: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - king_karl - 2017-05-24

I tried Amazon Music Unlimated and i didn't really like it. They don't offer a lot of music and i didn't really got along with manuel. now I'm using deezer and I'm really happy with it. But if you still can't decided maybe this can help you. http://www.consumerreports.org/audio-video/best-music-streaming-service-for-you/

RE: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - Donna122 - 2017-05-30

ok thanks so the majority prefers spotify good to know Smile. Is there also the possibilty to hear the music offline? And can I also safe the music so i can put the music on an other device?

RE: Spotify or Amazon Music Unlimited - king_karl - 2017-05-31