Kodi Community Forum
Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Development (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=32)
+--- Forum: Scrapers (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=60)
--- Thread: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 (/showthread.php?tid=343974)



Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Delmo - 2019-05-17

Hi,

is it intentional that after scraping with thetvdb the duration is not set in episode.c09? I need this value to.determine the duration for dlna streaming via Yatse.

Regards
Delmo


RE: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Karellen - 2019-05-17

No, it is not set.

TheTVDB does not have the episode duration.


RE: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Delmo - 2019-05-17

Okay, understood. But in that case it would be helpful to set the streamdetails. Is there a way, to trigger the setting of this table?


RE: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Karellen - 2019-05-17

It should be set when the videos are scanned/scraped into the library. If not, playing for a couple of seconds should set it.


RE: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Delmo - 2019-05-17

Unfortunately it s not. I can produce some logs tonight. Are there any specific loglevels to set?


RE: Scraper does not write duration to episode.details.c09 - Karellen - 2019-05-17

First check which version Kodi you are using as it is probably related to this... 15589 (PR)

If you update to v18.2, then it should work again.

Log Level 2 is required.