Kodi Community Forum
Xonfluence (Leia v18.x & Matrix v19.x) (Krypton 17 = deprecated) - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Skins Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=67)
+---- Forum: Confluence (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=125)
---- Thread: Xonfluence (Leia v18.x & Matrix v19.x) (Krypton 17 = deprecated) (/showthread.php?tid=346302)



RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - Bucaneiro - 2016-08-01

on kodi 16.1 windows

trying to install

log error
ERROR: CAddonInstallJob[skin.xonfluence]: A dependency on xbmc.addon version 16.9.701


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - bugatsinho - 2016-08-01

hi everyone...im in love with this skin and i was thinking to customize the homemenu bar...to put for example colors...is that possible?


Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - ed_davidson - 2016-08-04

Hi Helly,
Great skin, I was a die hard CCM skin then switched to your skin for Jarvis. Great work.
A request if I may? I have just found LibreELEC and am dual booting on a SD card along with Android which is on the NAND.
I need a command Reboot from NAND in the shutdown button.
I have enabled it for right now by changing the DialogueButtonMenu.xml file and it works great. It would be great to include it.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - J├Ânke - 2016-08-04

Helly1206 any chance for you to fix http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=270203 ?


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - User 325245 - 2016-08-04

(2016-08-04, 07:02)ed_davidson Wrote: Hi Helly,
Great skin, I was a die hard CCM skin then switched to your skin for Jarvis. Great work.
A request if I may? I have just found LibreELEC and am dual booting on a SD card along with Android which is on the NAND.
I need a command Reboot from NAND in the shutdown button.
I have enabled it for right now by changing the DialogueButtonMenu.xml file and it works great. It would be great to include it.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone

How many people do you tink have the same issue - running LibreElec and Android at the same time? Smile If they added everytihing for every isolated case as a feature....


Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - ed_davidson - 2016-08-04

(2016-08-04, 14:29)DaLanik Wrote:
(2016-08-04, 07:02)ed_davidson Wrote: Hi Helly,
Great skin, I was a die hard CCM skin then switched to your skin for Jarvis. Great work.
A request if I may? I have just found LibreELEC and am dual booting on a SD card along with Android which is on the NAND.
I need a command Reboot from NAND in the shutdown button.
I have enabled it for right now by changing the DialogueButtonMenu.xml file and it works great. It would be great to include it.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone

How many people do you tink have the same issue - running LibreElec and Android at the same time? Smile If they added everytihing for every isolated case as a feature....


I think there there would be quite a few actually. No need to run android if you don't have to with that bloatware that comes with it, slowing it down.
The only thing is you can't get Netflix on a linux TV box running ELEC.
A dual boot is the best of both worlds.
Anyway the option should only come up under the right circumstances. Not everyone will see it.


Sent from my iPhone


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - trogggy - 2016-08-04

(2016-08-04, 07:02)ed_davidson Wrote: Hi Helly,
Great skin, I was a die hard CCM skin then switched to your skin for Jarvis. Great work.
A request if I may? I have just found LibreELEC and am dual booting on a SD card along with Android which is on the NAND.
I need a command Reboot from NAND in the shutdown button.
I have enabled it for right now by changing the DialogueButtonMenu.xml file and it works great. It would be great to include it.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone
Trouble is there are plenty of openelec / libreelec versions floating around, they don't all have that option (you're using one of kzsaq's amlogic builds at a guess?).
Just map 'reboot from nand' to a sub-menu - job done and it'll work through updates.
I have a 'power' button on my homescreen in libreelec, and reboot from nand, restart kodi, reboot, poweroff and a few basic scripts in the sub-menu.


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - gjwAudio - 2016-08-06

Hi Helly

When you return from (well-deserved) vacation, please have a look at what the Codecinfo action has morphed into...

There is a new call to get this data - now named "ACTION_PLAYER_PROCESS_INFO". A good quickstart might be to look at how it's implemented in the standard Confluence skin: https://github.com/xbmc/skin.confluence

It displays like the examples shown here.

With any luck the Xonfluence folks can soon press their usual buttons and get to see this (important to some) info.

TIA Blush


Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - ed_davidson - 2016-08-06

(2016-08-04, 16:28)trogggy Wrote:
(2016-08-04, 07:02)ed_davidson Wrote: Hi Helly,
Great skin, I was a die hard CCM skin then switched to your skin for Jarvis. Great work.
A request if I may? I have just found LibreELEC and am dual booting on a SD card along with Android which is on the NAND.
I need a command Reboot from NAND in the shutdown button.
I have enabled it for right now by changing the DialogueButtonMenu.xml file and it works great. It would be great to include it.
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone
Trouble is there are plenty of openelec / libreelec versions floating around, they don't all have that option (you're using one of kzsaq's amlogic builds at a guess?).
Just map 'reboot from nand' to a sub-menu - job done and it'll work through updates.
I have a 'power' button on my homescreen in libreelec, and reboot from nand, restart kodi, reboot, poweroff and a few basic scripts in the sub-menu.


Thanks Troggy.
I mapped the command rebootfromnand to Super Favourites then added that to Kodi favourites. Works like a charm.

So to add to SF Do this:
Create manual entry
Call it what you like
Select Executebuiltin
Type the command
System.ExecWait("/usr/sbin/rebootfromnand")
Then add that to Kodi favourites.

Sent from my iPhone


Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - evelynolivarez57 - 2016-08-07

Image

Sent from my LG-K428


Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - evelynolivarez57 - 2016-08-07

Image

Sent from my LG-K428


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - Teags - 2016-08-08

How or where is this skin located? I love it!


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - bubblegum57 - 2016-08-08

(2016-08-08, 00:05)Teags Wrote: How or where is this skin located? I love it!

see first post for repo


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - Teags - 2016-08-08

As a total newbie to Kodi via my fire stick, but a fast learner, if I install this skin, will I have any issues? I'm using the latest version of Kodi Jarvis. Is it complete? Lastly, is there a blog or somewhere that shows steps how to customize the skin? I want very simple customizations. I mostly use it for foreign movies and tv series. Thank you and I apologize about the noob questions.


RE: Xonfluence (Jarvis v16.x & Krypton v17.x) - Harleyquinn - 2016-08-10

[Krypton v17 Alpha 3] So I have an issue that I'm wondering if anyone else is experiencing. Whenever I watch something, if I bring up the OSD, a thick, blue vertical bar from end to end appears on my TV screen. Has anyone else had a problem with this, and is there a way that I can fix it? Thanks for any help. Image


This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.