Kodi Community Forum
Number of seasons in the details sheet. - Printable Version

Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Supplementary Tools for Kodi (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=116)
+---- Forum: TinyMediaManager (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=204)
---- Thread: Number of seasons in the details sheet. (/showthread.php?tid=347271)



Number of seasons in the details sheet. - nelson19721005 - 2019-09-15

In the series module in the details sheet can you add the number of seasons? I mean, how many seasons does the series have. Thank you.


Number of seasons in the details sheet. - mlaggner - 2019-09-15

We could add that, but since this information in only stored inside tmm, you would lose it, after rebuilding the whole database (like the missing episode list)


RE: Number of seasons in the details sheet. - nelson19721005 - 2019-09-16

(2019-09-15, 13:15)mlaggner Wrote: We could add that, but since this information in only stored inside tmm, you would lose it, after rebuilding the whole database (like the missing episode list)

Could you put the data as a variable to add it next to the name of the series in the root folder? The problem is that when someone asks me how many seasons that series has, I have to be searching for that data online. It would not be a bad idea to put it as a variable and add it to the name of the main folder of the series.

Thanks in advance. Regards.