Android compiling error: undefined reference to'.... CPeripheralBusUSB...'
i am compiling xbmc frodo beta3 no-NENON. i follow the docs/README.android, and use the toolchain: android-toolchain-crystax/android-9.
i did it successfully when i compiling the beta1.But this time, i met an error:

error: undefined reference to 'PERIPHERALS::CPeripheralBusUSB::CPeripheralBusUSB(PERIPHERALS::CPeripherals*)'

i spent one days solving it and the google gives no more help.

i appreciate for someone's suggestion.

Thanks.
Man, you are way out of my league. I just downloaded XBMC for android and installed it on my Asus TF700 tablet and it worked. Is there a particular reason for compiling. You probably can tell by my question I am a noob to all of this. Big Grin
Nothing left in my right brain, Nothing right in my left brain :-P
i compiled the beta3 for set-top box.
your build system is stale ... you need to reconfigure.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
thank you, Memphiz. This morning, i reconfigured, and rebuilt it.
but i met another error:

*** No rule to make target `/home/sunxt/XBMC-version/xbmc/lib/libdvd/libdvdnav/src/dvdnav.c', needed by `dvdnav.o'. Stop.

i vi the Makefile in ~/XBMC-version/xbmc-android-tegra2/xbmc/lib/libdvd/libdvdnav/ .
how to compile dvdnav.c is clear. i do not konw why.
i checked the configure according to README.android.

could someone give me a suggestion?
Clean out everything which doesn't belong to the clean source by issuing:

Code:
git clean -xdf

Then do it from scratch.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
thank you,Memphiz. i will follow you suggestion,and rebuild it.
hi, Memphiz. when i rebuild the xbmc, i met the error before.