Room Entertainment's - KODI in action

chr0nic Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 123
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #31
thx sorry i cant fig out how to add the code in the scripts can u help also what weather widget are you using i have try yahoo, under ground and i cant seem to get it to look like yours
thx for the info
rico
find quote
Warner306 Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,704
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 92
Location: Canada
Post: #32
(2015-02-21 23:42)chr0nic Wrote:  thx sorry i cant fig out how to add the code in the scripts can u help also what weather widget are you using i have try yahoo, under ground and i cant seem to get it to look like yours
thx for the info
rico

If you can't figure out how to incorporate the project request yourself, you probably shouldn't be using it. You will break other parts of Kodi that you need. This is still experimental for a reason, so it is not going to work for everyone, anyways. You might as well wait for it to make it to the main branch.
find quote
Warner306 Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,704
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 92
Location: Canada
Post: #33
(2015-02-20 23:52)Warner306 Wrote:  What file format and player are you using to have working Blu-ray menus?

I found the in-progress thread for this. I hope it becomes functional enough to make it to the main branch as well.
find quote
chr0nic Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 123
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #34
very true
find quote
LupinSansei Offline
Fan
Posts: 309
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 1
Post: #35
Awesome room man! Love the Chaplin and Laurel and Hardy pictures.

Asrock Extreme 4 Z97
Intel i7 4790k @4.7ghz
EVGA Hybrid FTW GTX 1070
G.Skill Ripjaws 32GB ram
Samsung 500GB SSD
2TB HDD
4TB USB HDD
750gb HDD
Windows 10 Pro x64
find quote
lazzydaze Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 0
Location: Bloomington, IL
Post: #36
wow is all I can say
find quote
ktpires Offline
Member
Posts: 70
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 2
Post: #37
@waliltom I love your backrops, could you tell me where I can find them?

Thanks
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,948
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 150
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #38
I used images available here.

Link for download

http://www.mediafire.com/download/9nez54...parity.rar

Author: Shaefurr

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi 18 Leia - Aeon MQ8 - 0.7.0 - Aeon MQ Team
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2015-06-10 13:56 by Wanilton.)
find quote
Paranoidjack Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 3
Post: #39
Nice Big Grin
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,948
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 150
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #40
Kodi Krypton in my Car JAC T5, with Aeon MQ7,

Audio in Portuguese (Brazil), using a few android apps: spotify, waze, kodi, sportv.

8.0" display





[Image: hU2chIi.jpg]
USB and HDMI IN available.

[Image: QiXUp9I.jpg]

[Image: 0N0OuuO.jpg]

[Image: jac-t5.png]

Using Samsung S5 with android 6.0.1 and MHL support for mirror screen. For connect only need usb x hdmi cable (smartphone to hdmi in).

For know if you smartphone have MHL support, read QR code:

[Image: scan2.jpg]

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi 18 Leia - Aeon MQ8 - 0.7.0 - Aeon MQ Team
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2016-08-06 16:59 by Wanilton.)
find quote
Beer40oz Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,228
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 54
Location: The Moon
Post: #41
PINK FLOYD! FTW
find quote
rene sr Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #42
good job well done ,im sure your audio system sounds great
find quote
Post Reply