Fanart.tv Challenge :)
Information 
I have been contributing images to TMDB and HTBacdrops for a few years, a couple hundred images or so to date.

I recently started contributing some images to Fanart.tv. Many have been approved, and some not. I can not believe the standard of which they hold the art submitted to them to. It is bar none, some of the toughest I have seen. I give the moderators over there credit for volunteering their time.

To illustrate, I will show a few images below, and see who can spot the reasons for why the images were denied. Let me start by saying that each and every image follows their size, logo, text and artwork rules on their site.

It appears the forum resizes embedded images, click the link below the photo's that were reduced here on the forum to see the full resolution image

See if you can determine why they were not approved:

First up, a fanart for the movie "Dorian Blues"
(Original Image on PostImage.org http://s7.postimg.org/u75z81zq1/Dorian_Fanart.jpg

Next, a Disc image for the movie "Holding Trevor"

Next is the Fanrt for the movie "Holding Trevor"
Full Image: http://s23.postimg.org/3vmasf6oa/Holding...Fanart.jpg

Lastly, a Cover for the movie "Private Romeo"

If you are a moderator at Fanart.tv, please refrain from posting, and see if people here can figure out the issues with the above images.
------------------------------------------
Intel Quad core 3.8 Ghz / Windows 11 Pro / 32 gigs RAM/ MCE Remote /20 Tb storage / Intel Iris 550 chip-set outputting 4k via HDMI to a 80" LED TV / just over 5,800 movies

Have you entered your 5 Movies? - Support themoviedb.org as THE best open source movie information site.
I thought this would garner a little more interest.... or can no one find the problems with the above images?
Intel Quad core 3.8 Ghz / Windows 11 Pro / 32 gigs RAM/ MCE Remote /20 Tb storage / Intel Iris 550 chip-set outputting 4k via HDMI to a 80" LED TV / just over 5,800 movies