Release - Spurs TV

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #1
In case there are Kodi fans who are also fans of Tottenham Hotspur, I present the Spurs TV plugin, available now from the official repository.

[Image: icon.png]

It’s slower than Michael Dawson turning in a tub of treacle, but it's been working pretty well for a while now. Post any issues or requests here.

COYS!

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
(This post was last modified: 2017-04-25 10:08 by Leopold.)
find quote
Ruckus Offline
Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 1
Location: Costa Rica
Post: #2
fantastic, will try it out tonight. am i wrong in thinking there was one before kicking around?
(This post was last modified: 2015-08-13 21:10 by Ruckus.)
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #3
It's been in my repository for a while but never had a thread here until now.

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
Ruckus Offline
Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 1
Location: Costa Rica
Post: #4
ah ok, gotcha. good work, thanks!
find quote
enen92 Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 1,530
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 94
Location: Portugal
Post: #5
Great stuff (Y)
Thank you
find quote
Gobbie Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
Many thanks for adding it in...

I'm getting an error trying to load up the videos Sad

Comes up saying check log?
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #7
Can you paste your log to a paste site and post the link here?

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
ferreiraamador Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
Hi, i've been having the same issue, say "check log for more information". Here's the log: http://www.xbmclogs.com/pghayyvx9
Please help this isn't even my Kodi, i was trying to fix this and suddendly this appened to all of the addons instaled. i try to downgrade the version and even install the latest one and the problem continuous.
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #9
According to the log you don't even have the Spurs TV plugin installed. The only error is with plugin.video.hallmark.

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
ferreiraamador Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #10
I know, i just realise i've posted the question in the wrong place. But, anyway, do you know how can i deal with it?
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #11
(2015-08-23 20:57)ferreiraamador Wrote:  I know, i just realise i've posted the question in the wrong place. But, anyway, do you know how can i deal with it?

Post the log here I guess.

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
cossied Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
Hi

I am having the issues on my Android box getting Spurs TV to work.
Whenever I try to open a video it says error please see log.
I have an M8 android box and would like to know how I can upload the log as I have never done this before.
I also checked Spurs TV in Kodi on my laptop and this works but would really like to get it working again on my M8 box.

If you can help me to upload the error log so I can receive the correct advice to correct my issues.

Thanks
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #13
Version 2.3.1 should fix the problem on Android.

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
cossied Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
Thanks for the reply. Do you have an update on the release date for version 2.31.

Thanks again
find quote
Leopold Offline
Fan
Posts: 358
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 14
Location: UK
Post: #15
I've requested an update to the official repository, should be no more than a few days.
If you don't want to wait you can get the update from my repository.

Leopold's Repository: Home of LibreELEC Dev Updater ...
find quote
Post Reply