Release - Nebula 4.x for Kodi 16.x Jarvis

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
wobbly Offline
Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Jun 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #31
is there a way to make the size of thumbnails bigger card view ?

2x or 4x the size
or can you please add more view types thank you
find quote
christoofar Offline
Fan
Posts: 555
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 5
Location: SoCal
Post: #32
post deleted

AFTV2+Kodi17 64bit+Harmony Hub+ remote
(This post was last modified: 2016-07-05 21:39 by christoofar.)
find quote
daherlihy Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: May 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #33
Any plans for this to be released for (compatible with) Kodi 17?
find quote
londonshore Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #34
helloo after last update of skin shortcuts i cannot change any sub menue using nebula
i cannot edit or add
this has ruiend my build

please update fix or go back to v11 and leave it at that
find quote
BobCratchett Offline
Posting Enthusiast
Posts: 1,454
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 148
Post: #35
(2016-11-28 20:32)londonshore Wrote:  helloo after last update of skin shortcuts i cannot change any sub menue using nebula
i cannot edit or add
this has ruiend my build

please update fix or go back to v11 and leave it at that

Fix is awaiting approval to be updated on the repo.
find quote
londonshore Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #36
was able to fix the skin lastnight by installing the marcelveldt's beta repository "titanian skin"
his repo was able to fix Nebula skin im sure he fixed the skin shortcuts glitch for kodi 16.1


will still wait on the update
thanks
find quote
yioryos467 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #37
Hi Tgx,

Is there anyway, we can have the loading KODI Symbol like the Chroma skin has? With Nebula, you only see it saying loading but not sure where anything is happening. With the Chroma skin the Kodi symbol rotates so you know its doing something.....

Thanks
George
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #38
The version on Github has a circle spinning at the center of the screen:

https://github.com/Tgxcorporation/skin.n...rom-GitHub

Tgx
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #39
Nebula 4.10.0 is out!

Thanks

Tgx
find quote
semool Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #40
In the actual Version the new two Line Topbar overlays the Extended Video Info.
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #41
(2017-02-04 13:42)semool Wrote:  In the actual Version the new two Line Topbar overlays the Extended Video Info.

Can you please make a screenshot?

Tgx
find quote
semool Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #42
Sure
[Image: 26423094.png]
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #43
This is an unwanted bug. Cannot fix it for Jarvis.
Krypton instead has a new system for Video extended info and this issue does not appear.

Thanks

Tgx
find quote
semool Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #44
Is it not possible to change the display order? That when the extended info will switch on it cover the bar?
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #45
Not possible on Jarvis
find quote