Release - Eunique

  Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
im85288 Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,439
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 39
Location: United Kingdom
Post: #16
Version 0.0.12 is now in the beta repo.

Quite a lot of changes in this version including extra widgets, another vertical menu, redesigned home screen navigation and info moved to the bottom and a lot of other fixes/tweaks.

watch gallery
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
Hi

I cant find this in the repo
find quote
badaas Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 653
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 23
Post: #18
It is in the kodi.emby repo, install this zip via Addons;

http://www.mb3admin.com/downloads/addons...-1.0.4.zip
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #19
I did, the only skin there is Titan
find quote
im85288 Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,439
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 39
Location: United Kingdom
Post: #20
Strange, there should be about 4 skins in there. Maybe it's marked as incompatible? Are you using the latest Jarvis nightly?
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #21
yes updated yesterday. I'll try again
find quote
crg375 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
I Love the new Vertical view, this skin keeps getting better and better!!!
find quote
badaas Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 653
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 23
Post: #23
Edit: NM, carry on! Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 2015-11-05 02:48 by badaas.)
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #24
so its not me? any other way i can get this?
find quote
im85288 Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,439
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 39
Location: United Kingdom
Post: #25
It is in the process of being submitted to the official kodi repo but I see no problems with the beta repo at all.

There should be 4 skins in there: Arctic:Zephyr Exploded, Eunique, Titan (Helix Version) and Titan

Can you try and turn on "show incompatible" to see if it is hidden for you? I presume you are looking in Look and feel -> Skin ?

You could install from GIT but then a lot of dependancies will not be installed so it's better if we can work out why you only see one skin.
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #26
how would i "show incompatible"
find quote
im85288 Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,439
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 39
Location: United Kingdom
Post: #27
If your using the confluence skin it is in the side menu (set to not show as default)
find quote
badaas Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 653
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 23
Post: #28
I think we need to test from a clean zero'd install.
Bear with me...
find quote
darrenmelia Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #29
I found it Smile but now it says its incomplete and i can't install Sad
find quote
im85288 Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,439
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 39
Location: United Kingdom
Post: #30
I guess you mean incompatible? This sounds to me like your Kodi version is still linked to Kodi 15. Are you able to try it out on a PC where Kodi has not been installed previously?
find quote
Post Reply