Would like to Help, BUUUUUT.....
Question 
For a while now I have played around with various "media center" devices from the XBOX with XBMC to the defunct Logitech Review (still my favorite) to the Amazon Fire Stick, Roku, and even have a 16TB Windows Server 2008 R2 I built running Plex to share out all of my media (yes, a bit overkill Angel). Now, I got a Nexus Player for Christmas from my son who said a friend told him the Nexus would replace EVERY device I have....not quite...lol. Rolleyes Anyway, the one common theme I keep coming across is Kodi. So, as a former programmer, I thought I would give this Kodi thing a go. As I go through the "beginner" pages (add-on development), I come across parts that I think are a little confusing or could use some additional clarification by way of a quick example. My problem is...what if my interpretation is COMPLETELY WRONG...lol. Confused Is there a way to provide suggested inputs/updates to the Wiki pages that someone with more knowledge than me can confirm, validate, etc before it goes into the mainstream?

For example, on the Add-on Development page, with all the pretty icons, I've gone through the first two sections, General and Add-on Types, and came to my first tutorial...Hello World. Within the Hello World tut, I went to the optional Audio-video version of the tutorial and within the description of the tutorial script (section 2), there is a line that reads "First, we get the add-on's process handle from sys.argv[1]"...ummm, I don't recall seeing anything called a "process handle" in the previous sections I've read. Perhaps I'm an idiot and EVERY programmer knows what that means (except me, for certain) but I'm thinking an update as simple as "First, we get the add-on's process handle (or assignment of the process' ID) from sys.argv[1]" BUUUUUT, is my interpretation correct?!?! Huh Is that what this step is doing, assigning an integer value to the addon so that process ID can be referenced later on? Confused