Android Firestick Transparency Skin won't stay.
Newbie here, I installed Jarvis 16 on Firestick and switched skin to Transparency...been 3 days of frustration.
Problem: Every time I configure Transparency and get it to the way I like it, I loose all my settings the moment I reboot my Firestick.

H.E.L.P...what am I missing? I am off work Friday and would like to relax with my new toy instead of messing with configurations.
Quick responses please.

NEWBIE.[/size]
Hello all, I read some of these threads and quickly gathered I have no idea what is happening; what I do know is happening and I have posted my own thread seeking answers is that this wonderful TRANSPARENCY skin I have now switched to will not retain any of my settings after a reboot of my Fire stick or KODI. Last night I switched to Nebula (don't like it) just to see if the same happens and it didn't...Nebula retained my settings.

Someone please help the new guy figure this out.
WOW...this must be the hazing portion of joining this site where the new guy questions gets ignored. Here it is again just in case Anyone cares to answer.

Newbie here, I installed Jarvis 16 on Fire-stick and switched skin to Transparency...been 3 days of frustration.
Problem: Every time I configure Transparency and get it to the way I like it, I loose all my settings the moment I reboot my Fire-stick.

H.E.L.P...what am I missing? I am off work Friday and would like to relax with my new toy instead of messing with configurations.
Quick responses please.

NEWBIE.
WOW...this must be the hazing portion of joining this site where the new guy questions gets ignored. Ronie I am guessing you're the keeper of the TRANSPARENCY scripts here...any thoughts on my issue.
Ronie - you seem to be the keeper of the TRANSPARENCY script, any thoughts about my issue?