Change Widget position
Hi everyone,
I have been playing with the Aeon Nox 5 Silvo skin for some time now and I have to say I absolutely love it. A huge thank you to everyone involved in its development.
I especially like the customizability, as I like to tweak the skin to my own preferences.

My Question: How can I change the vertical positioning of the widgets on the home page? I would like to move them down to show more of the background image.
I have managed to move the main menu controls to the bottom of the screen but I cannot figure out how to move the widgets. I am by no means a coder, but I am not afraid to learn.

I am currently only using widget 1, with the compact panel view.

Please help me find the solution. I apologize if his answer has already been given, but I did not find it in any of my search results.

Thanks in advance for any and all help,

G.
(2016-07-26, 00:39)grc64 Wrote: Hi everyone,
I have been playing with the Aeon Nox 5 Silvo skin for some time now and I have to say I absolutely love it. A huge thank you to everyone involved in its development.
I especially like the customizability, as I like to tweak the skin to my own preferences.

My Question: How can I change the vertical positioning of the widgets on the home page? I would like to move them down to show more of the background image.
I have managed to move the main menu controls to the bottom of the screen but I cannot figure out how to move the widgets. I am by no means a coder, but I am not afraid to learn.

I am currently only using widget 1, with the compact panel view.

Please help me find the solution. I apologize if his answer has already been given, but I did not find it in any of my search results.

Thanks in advance for any and all help,

G.
Thanks go to BigNoid the genius creator of Aeon Nox 5, Mr. V for the greatness of the Widgets for Jarvis and up, and everyone else who had a hand in all the cool things offered in the skin Smile