Kodi Spanish Subtitles Trouble
I'm trying to add subtitles to my movie. My family speaks spanish, so I want spanish subtitles on an American movie. I have opensubtitles.org as the place my movies and shows pull from. While in the movie I went to the subtitle section and a box pops up that says, "Error searching for subtitles, Your opensubtitles.org username or password is empty or not valid". Does anyone know what I am doing wrong?

Thank you in advance for your help. I'm a noob on this thing. I just got it today, and the only reason I got it was to give my family subtitles. I appreciate your help.
(2016-12-08, 05:16)NJamesNC Wrote: I'm trying to add subtitles to my movie. My family speaks spanish, so I want spanish subtitles on an American movie. I have opensubtitles.org as the place my movies and shows pull from. While in the movie I went to the subtitle section and a box pops up that says, "Error searching for subtitles, Your opensubtitles.org username or password is empty or not valid". Does anyone know what I am doing wrong?

Thank you in advance for your help. I'm a noob on this thing. I just got it today, and the only reason I got it was to give my family subtitles. I appreciate your help.

Maybe you have to register in the website(now is under maintenance)

http://www.opensubtitles.org/

And then configure the addon with the username and password
(2016-12-09, 11:09)Zarlos Wrote:
(2016-12-08, 05:16)NJamesNC Wrote: I'm trying to add subtitles to my movie. My family speaks spanish, so I want spanish subtitles on an American movie. I have opensubtitles.org as the place my movies and shows pull from. While in the movie I went to the subtitle section and a box pops up that says, "Error searching for subtitles, Your opensubtitles.org username or password is empty or not valid". Does anyone know what I am doing wrong?

Maybe you have to register in the website(now is under maintenance)

http://www.opensubtitles.org/